Five ways to use the Google function to mine English long-tail keywords

Five methods/tools to expand and mine English long-tail keywords using multiple free products and powerful functions of Google (this method is also applicable to query and search Chinese long-tail keywords).

(1) google Google related query long tail keywords

Google Google regular search is to enter a keyword search query in the google search box, but many people will ignore the display at the bottom of the search results.

For example, if you search for the keyword organic milk in google, click or press enter and scroll down the scroll bar, you will see a group of keywords "searches related to organic milk". This is the long tail key that google automatically matches you. Words, google shows the records left by people when they search on google.

As shown below:

google search related keyword search query

The above enriches the meaning of the keyword organic milk, and narrows its scope to make it more targeted. Through the google search related section, you can find a series of long-tail keywords, which is a treasure trove of google keyword search. I wonder if you paid attention?

(2) Use google alphabet search technology to find English long-tail keywords

The so-called google alphabet technology is to insert spaces and letters in sequence before and after the keywords to dig out potential English long-tail keywords.

Take the keyword tool as an example, the result of inserting the letter t after the keyword

google alphabet keyword search technology

For details on this technology, please seegoogle alphabet search skills

(3) Use google trend to query keyword search trends

Sometimes I also use google trend to search for keywords. You can use this google function to check the popularity and trend of keywords, whether the search is rising or falling, that is, to inquire people's attention to the keyword.

If this keyword tends to be on a downward trend and the magnitude is large, and the time is long, stop investing and spending time in this area.

For example, Bitcoin, which was once all the rage in the past, how is everyone's attention to it now? Let’s enter bit coin in the google trend search box to see:

Use google trend to find keywords

It can be seen that the peak value (100) was reached in November 2013, and it has gradually decreased since then, and has been below 25, indicating that the value of this keyword is not large now, and there is no need to mine bit coin related The long-tail keywords are now. From this point, we can see that this is actually a speculative business, and it will not last long. When you spend your energy on researching it, the business has begun to decline, especially if novices do not interfere in this trend. field of.

At the same time, on this page you can see the status of keywords related to "bit coin" (long tail keywords):

Long tail keyword analysis

Keyword queries related to bit coin may include mining, mining bit coin, bit mining, bit coin price, etc. (drop down the scroll bar to see more results).

Let's take a look at the search trend and attention of another keyword affiliate marketing, as shown in the following figure:

Keywords affiliate marketing popular trend

very good!

The average value is around 75. It has been very stable for many years, indicating that the market is very stable. Similar to the retail industry in the real world, people always have to eat and wear. This principle remains unchanged. Keywords and products like this have long-term mining and optimization. If you don’t know the value of affiliate marketing, you can take a lookBeginner's Guide to Affiliate Marketing

(4) Use google webmaster tools to obtain long-tail keywords

Google Google Webmaster Tools(Webmaster tool) is also called google console search, this is another powerful function provided by google, and it is also an important tool for me to log in to check the status of the website every day. It provides a very important service, through the background you can check what keywords people searched for through Google to reach your website

First, you need a Google account, and then yourAdd website to google console searchAfter verification, it can be used.

Second, after logging in, click on the website you have added, then enter the google console, click the "search analysis" button under "search traffic", and after entering the website analysis interface, select "query", and a list will be listed below String keywords, with keyword-related analysis data, clicks, impressions, click-through rate and ranking.

All these keywords are people searching on Google,Your websiteAppear in these search results, click to reach your website. Ignore the high-ranking keywords temporarily (or combine several high-ranking keywords into new long-tail keywords), select the low-ranking keywords, and then further dig and optimize, again to increase your website ranking . As shown below:

39

(5) Use Google Correlate to query related long-tail keywords

Note: Due to the low usage rate, Google cancelled this feature in December 2019.

Google correlate is also a keyword search query tool. Many people don't know much about this google tool and function. It can tell you which words are related to this keyword.

For example, if an internet marketer uses weight as a keyword for his niche market, some people will also use the following keywords in this weigh niche market.

  • low calories
  • high protein foods
  • low calorie snacks
  • weight loss
  • ……

The screenshot below shows the long-tail keywords that are "closely related" to the word weight:

google correlate keyword related search

This google correlate is searched by country or region. The closer the number next to the long tail keyword is to 1, the closer the long tail keyword is to the original keyword.

As can be seen from the screenshot above, the two long-tail keywords that are closest to the keyword weight are low calories and high protein foods, and so on.

Summarize

If you don’t want to spend money, Google is the most powerful and effective long-tail keyword search tool (it’s very importantfree), this biggest advantage, on the contrary, also leads to two very prominent shortcomings. One is that everyone uses it to search, and they are all using the searched long-tail keywords to optimize, then the degree of competition may be fierce. Another thing is that Google does not provide accurate data on keywords. It is easy to know which long-tail keywords are the most valuable, so you need to use them.jaxxy,KWFinderSuch professional long-tail keyword tools for in-depth analysis and mining.

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!

利用google谷歌功能挖掘英文长尾关键词的五种方法

利用google谷歌的多项免费产品和强大功能来扩大和挖掘英文长尾关键词五种方法/工具(本方法也适用查询搜索中文长尾关键词)。

如何利用google谷歌功能挖掘长尾关键词

(一)google谷歌关联查询长尾关键词

google谷歌常规搜索是在google搜索框中输入关键词搜索查询,但是很多人会忽视在搜索结果最下方的显示。

比如,在google中搜索关键词organic milk,点击或回车后,将滚动条向下拉,会看到有“searches related to organic milk”一组关键词,这就是google自动给你匹配的长尾关键词,google显示出来人们在google搜索时留下的记录。

如下图所示:

google search related关键词搜索查询

上述丰富了关键词organic milk的含义,并且缩小了其范围,使其更有针对性,通过google search related这个版块你可以发现一系列长尾关键词,这是google谷歌关键词搜索的一个宝库,不知道你注意了吗?

(二)利用google alphabet搜索技术查找英文长尾关键词

所谓google alphabet技术就是依次在关键词前后、中间插入空格、字母,来挖掘潜在的英文长尾关键词。

以keyword tool为例,在关键词后面插入字母t出现的结果

google alphabet 关键词搜索技术

关于此技术详情请查看google alphabet搜索技巧

(三)利用google trend查询关键词搜素趋势





有时我也会用google trend来搜索关键词,你可以利用这个google功能来查看关键词的流行度及趋势,搜索是上升还是下降,也就是查询人们对该关键词的关注度。

如果这个关键词趋于下降趋势而且幅度很大,时间很长,就不要再这方面投资和花费时间了。

例如,当年曾经风靡一时的比特币,那么现在大家对此的关注如何呢?我们在google trend搜索框中输入bit coin来看看:

利用google trend查找关键词

可以看出来,在2013年11月间达到峰值(100),自此以后逐渐下降,一直低于25,说明现在再做这个关键词价值已经不大了,也就没有必要再挖掘bit coin相关的长尾关键词了,从这点上也可以看出,其实这是一个投机生意,不会长久,等你花费精力研究差不多了,这个生意也开始走向衰败了,特别是新手不要插手这种趋势的领域。

同时在这个页面你可以看到与”bit coin”相关的关键词状况(长尾关键词):

长尾关键词分析

与bit coin相关的关键词查询大概有mining, mining bit coin, bit mining, bit coin price等等(下拉滚动条查看更多结果)。

我们再看一下另一个关键词affiliate marketing的搜索趋势及关注度,如下图所示:

关键词affiliate marketing流行趋势

非常好!

平均值在75左右,多年来一直非常稳定,说明市场很稳定,类似现实世界的零售业,人们总要吃穿,这个原则是不变的,类似这样的关键词及其产品具有长期挖掘和优化的价值,不了解affiliate marketing这个领域的朋友,可以看看affiliate marketing联盟营销新手指南

(四)利用google 站长工具获得长尾关键词

Google谷歌站长工具(webmaster tool)也称之为google console search,这是google提供的另一个强大功能,也是本人每天登录查看网站状况的重要工具。它提供了一项很重要的服务,可以通过后台查看人们通过google搜索什么关键词到达你的网站

首先,需要一个google谷歌账户,而后将你的网站添加到google console search中,验证之后,就可以使用了。

第二,登陆之后,点击你已经添加的网站,然后进入google谷歌控制台,点击“搜索流量”下方的“搜索分析”按钮,进入网站分析界面后,选中“查询”,在下方会列出一串关键词,并附有关键词相关分析数据,点击次数、展示次数、点击率及排名。

所有这些关键词就是人们在google谷歌上搜索,你的网站出现在这些搜索结果中,,点击后到达你的网站。排名高的关键词暂时不去管它(或者将几个排名高的关键词进一步组合成新的长尾关键词),选中排名低的关键词,再进一步挖掘优化,再次使你的网站排名提高。如下图所示:

39

(五)利用Google Correlate查询关联长尾关键词

google correlate也是一种关键词搜索查询工具,很多人这个google工具及功能不是很了解,它可以告诉你哪些词与这个关键词有关联。

比如说,网络营销者如果用weight作为他的niche利基市场的关键词的话,那么有些人也会用下面的这些关键词使用到这个weigh利基市场营销中。

  • low calories
  • high protein foods
  • low calorie snacks
  • weight loss
  • ……

下面这个截图就显示了与weight这个词“密切关联”的长尾关键词:

google correlate关键词关联搜索

这个google correlate是按照国家或地区进行搜索的,长尾关键词旁边的数字越接近1,说明这个长尾关键词与原来那个关键词越密切。

从上面截图中可以看出,与weight这个关键词最接近最密切的是low calories和high protein foods这两个长尾关键词,以此类推。

总结

如果不想花钱,google谷歌是最强大和有效的长尾关键词搜索工具(很重要的是免费),这个最大的优点,反而也引出两个很突出的缺点。一是,那就是大家都用它来搜索,都在用搜索出来的长尾关键词来进行优化,那这个竞争程度就可能很激烈了。再一个就是,google并不提供关键词的准确数据,很那把握哪个长尾关键词是最有价值的,那就需要使用专业英文长尾关键词工具中的dig功能深入分析和挖掘。



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.