10 foreign domain name registrars with the best price/performance ratio-no filing required

All websites, big or small, need a domain name. In determining the websiteNicheAfter that, the next step is to determine the domain name that fits the niche direction for the website.

The selection of domain names should follow someThe basic principle , A simple sentence: the domain name should be eye-catching and easy for users to remember.

Domain name registration is relatively simple, and there are many domain name registrars. The key is to choose which one to register. There are several criteria to consider:

  • Well-known and credible
  • The registration fee is reasonable: Don’t think that the high price is unreasonable. The low price is also a problem. You need to consider why it is so low.
  • Whether the domain-related services are reasonable
  • Is it convenient to transfer the domain name?

The Whois privacy service can prevent the disclosure of addresses, phone numbers and e-mail addresses, and contact details, otherwise you may receive a lot of spam and phone calls.

Most domain registrars provide additional hosting services. In addition, hosting companies can also register domain names. Generally speaking, inBuy hostWhen you can get a free domain name registration, this is usually the cheapest option;PromotionsPurchase during the period.

The following domain registrars areICANN(Networked Name and Number Address Allocation Agency) certified. In addition to the high cost-effectiveness of the domain name registrars introduced in this article, are the domain name providers that should be the most concerned:

List of the best foreign domain registrars

1. NameCheap-Always be the preferred domain registrar

namecheap domain name registration

Namecheap is famous in the marketTop-level domain name registrars, powerful domain name search tools, can help users provide suggestions when they prefer domain names and find the correct domain name. The companyInLifehackerVoted as the best domain name registrar in the polls, the company provides domain name transfer, app integration, SSL certificate, email, various hosting services, etc. The website is very intuitive and easy to use.Whois Privacy Protection is free

Namecheap lives up to its name, the price is very clear, affordable, simple and straightforward.

Among domain name registrars, the reputation of namecheap hosting services is quite good, and they often engage inHost Promotion.

2. Domain.com

Domain.com domain name registration

Founded in 2000, Domain.com is one of the largest domain name registration and multiple hosting providers on the Internet. It can register all top-level domain extensions (TLDs) and even dozens of country or region code top-level domains (ccTLDs). From this top-level domain registrar, you can get all the desired domain management tools, including private registration, whois privacy protection, free whois, bulk registration, easy transfer, easy DNS management, email accounts and other services. In addition to domain name registration services, it providesVirtual host(Starting at $3.75), WordPress hosting, VPS hosting, email, SSL certificate, web design, online marketing services, andWebsite Construction ServiceWait.

.com domain name is 9.99 dollars a year, .net domain name is 12.99 dollars and .cn domain name registration, the whole site uses the DOMAIN10 code to implement10% discount.

If your market is for Canada,Register a .ca domain nameMake your website look like a Canadian company's website from start to finish.

If you only need to register a domain name that does not require a host, it is recommended to use the domain name provider, which supports real-time chat or e-mail after-sales service.

3.  BLUEHOST

bluehost domain name registration

Bluehost is one of the largest hosting companies in the world and an official partner of WordPress. As part of its web hosting service, it also provides domain name registration.

Buying a host on bluehost, even the cheapest host plan: $2.75 per month, will give away free domain name registration.

4. GoDaddy

GoDaddy domain registration

GoDaddy Inc. is a US-listed Internet domain name registrar and web hosting company. It was established in 1997 and is located in Baltimore, Maryland. As of May 2017, GoDaddy has approximately 17 million customers and more than 6,000 employees worldwide. The largest domain registrar on the Internet.

aboutAnecdote of the company's name

In the early years, a group of male employees wanted to name the company. One said, "How about Big Daddy?", but this domain name had already been bought by someone else. The other said: "How about Go Daddy?", explaining that as soon as you hear the name you will smile and remember it. So this domain name has been used, and it is still used by many people in China. .

GoDaddy’s starting price is only applicable to two-year advance payment, and the second year’s price will be much higher, (.com rose to more than $15, .co.uk domain name rose to $11, .org and The price of .mobi is ridiculously high, .org is more than $20 and .mobi is more than $26).

The domain name registrar, GoDaddy, is too famous and too big. It is also a disadvantage. It is a bit of a big shop, its products are fancy, and users are extremely difficult to distinguish, which is convenient for businesses to fish in troubled waters.

5. Google Domain

Google domain registration

A concise domain name registrar that puts speed and simplicity at the top of the priority list. The domain registration and purchase process is as simple as a shopping website: search, click and checkout.

No animated ads at the top of the page, no promotional banners, no low headline prices: just the domain search box.

Prices are all integers, so for example, .com, .co.uk and .org domain names are all $12. This is slightly above average overall, but includes Whois fees.

The longest time to buy a domain name is 10 years, the price is the same, there is no discount, Google is still good enough, how long it will be at this price.

6. Wealthy Affiliate

Wealthy Affiliate domain name registration

In the domain of domain name registrars, many people don’t know WA. In fact, WA, as an excellent comprehensive affiliate marketing solution, already includesdomain registrationservice.

The most well-known factors of WA on the Internet are:

How to turn your hobbies and interests into a niche website, and then use your website as your base camp to participate in unlimited business opportunitiesaffiliate marketing fieldmake money. Therefore, its propaganda perspective is not about domain name registration and hosting services (in fact, the service, performance and convenience are quite excellent), and the WA registration page does not display this feature, so everyone in this field is not familiar with WA .

The price of WA domain name is generally US$13.99/year (refund of US$1 in the account after registration), but it provides (bind) permanent free WHOIS privacy protection service and SSL certificate.

As mentioned above, all the series of services that make money for the alliance are all bundled together, and the comprehensive cost performance (minimum 24 US dollars/month) is very good.

7. names.co.uk

Namesco domain name registration

Names.co.uk or Namesco for short is a company headquartered in the United Kingdom, which has been engaged in hosting and domain name business for nearly two decades. In addition to web hosting, other e-commerce solutions are also provided, such as email hosting, website building, dedicated servers, VPS, etc.

Namesco is part of the European conglomerate Dada Group, which owns numerous hosting and advertising companies. Names.co.uk is headquartered in Worcester. Although Dada has offices in other parts of Europe, such as Italy, Spain, France, Ireland, the Netherlands and Portugal, Names.co.uk mainly caters to the United Kingdom or its business oriented to the United Kingdom. Small business. This domain name registrar is not as well-known as those above, but on trustpilot the user is4 star rating, Still very good.

8. Hostinger

Hostinger domain name registration

Strictly speaking, Hostinger is a host company, not a well-known domain name registrar. However, their prices are very reasonable, including free domain names. The web hosting plans shared by Hostinger Premium and Business (only $2.15 and $3.45 per month) come with free domain registration. If you only buy domain names-.online, .xyz, .tech and .store are sold at a price of $0.99/year.

9. Name.com

Name.com domain name registration

The well-known domain name registrar Name.com, in addition to providing simple domain name registration, provides hosting, e-mail and other tools.

Name.com’s pricing is very simple and there are no hidden fees. For novices, buying .com or .net only costs $12.99, while .org only costs $10.99.

One of the cool features is their built-in search interface, which automatically lets you view the extensions currently available for the selected domain name.

10.  1&1

1&1 domain name registration

1&1 Ionos was established in 1988. It is the largest host and domain registrar in Europe (Germany), with approximately 7,000 employees.

Features include domain name transfer, website construction, online store construction, web hosting, WordPress hosting, VPS hosting, corporate email management and accounts, etc., online marketing and email marketing tools, and SSL certificates, providing 24/7 customer support.

Compared with other domain name registrars, this domain name registrar has a distinctive feature:

The domain name in the first year is particularly cheap, usually at US$1, but it immediately jumps to US$15, 20 or even US$40 per month in the second year. However, don't think that it is so expensive that no one will use it. Overall, 1&1 is still a very good domain name registration and hosting provider.

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!

10个性价比最好的国外域名注册商-无需备案

所有网站,无论大小,都需要域名。在确定网站利基之后,下一步的工作就是要为网站确定符合利基方向的域名了。

域名的选取要遵循一些基本原则 ,简单一句话:域名要醒目且便于用户记忆。

域名注册比较简单,域名注册商也极多,关键是选择哪个注册的问题,有几个标准需要考虑:

  • 知名度高且有信用
  • 注册费用合理:不要认为价格高是不合理的,价格过低也是个问题,需要考虑为什么这么低(促销方案计划中,价格低是合理的;无理由的低价要小心)
  • 域名相关服务是否合理
  • 域名转出是否方便

Whois隐私服务可以防止泄露地址、电话号码和电子邮件地址、联系人详细信息,否则可能会收到大量垃圾邮件和电话。

多数域名注册商提供额外的主机服务,另外,主机公司也可以注册域名。一般来说,在购买主机时能获得免费注册域名,这通常是最便宜的选择;再就是,趁着优惠活动期间购买。

以下这些域名注册商都是经过ICANN(联网名称与数字地址分配机构)认证的。该文介绍的这些域名注册商除了性价比高以外,最应该关注的这些域名商是不是:

最好的国外域名注册商列表

1. NameCheap-永远是首选域名注册商

namecheap域名注册

Namecheap是市场上著名的顶级域名注册商,功能强大的域名搜索工具,可帮助用户在首选域名时提供建议,找到正确的域名。该公司Lifehacker民意调查中被评为最佳域名注册商,该公司提供域名转移、app集成、SSL证书、电子邮件、各类主机服务等,网站非常直观且易于使用,Whois Privacy Protection是免费的

Namecheap名副其实,价格非常清晰、实惠,简单明了。

在域名注册商中,namecheap主机服务口碑还是相当不错的,而且经常搞主机促销

2. Domain.com

Domain.com域名注册

Domain.com成立于2000年,是互联网最大的域名注册和多种主机提供商之一,可以注册所有顶级域名扩展(TLD)甚至数十个国家或地区代码顶级域名(ccTLD)。从该顶级域名注册商处能获得所有期望的域名管理工具,包括私人注册,whois隐私保护,免费whois,批量注册,轻松转让,轻松DNS管理,电子邮件帐户和其他服务。除了域名注册服务之外,提供虚拟主机(3.75美元起)、WordPress主机、VPS主机托管、电子邮件、SSL证书、网页设计、在线营销服务以及网站建设服务等。

.com域名全年为9.99美元,.net域名为12.99美元以及.cn域名注册,全站使用DOMAIN10代码实行10%优惠折扣

如果你的市场是针对加拿大,注册.ca域名使你的网站从头到尾看起来就是一个加拿大公司的网站。

如果只需要注册一个无需主机的域名,建议使用该域名商,支持实时聊天或电子邮件售后服务。

3.  BLUEHOST

bluehost域名注册

Bluehost是世界上最大的主机公司之一,是WordPress的官方合作伙伴。作为其网络主机托管服务的一部分,还提供域名注册。

在bluehost购买主机,即使是最便宜的主机plan:每月2.75美元,也会赠送免费域名注册。

4. GoDaddy

GoDaddy域名注册

GoDaddy Inc.是一家美国上市的互联网域名注册商和网络主机公司,成立于1997年,位于马里兰州的巴尔的摩,截至2017年5月,GoDaddy在全球拥有约1700万客户和6,000多名员工,是世界上最大的域名注册商。

关于该公司名称的趣闻

早些年,一群男性员工想给公司起名字,一个说,“How about Big Daddy?”,但是呢,这个域名当时已经被别人买了。另一个就说:“How about Go Daddy?”,解释说,一听到这个名字就会smile,也就记住了,于是采用这个域名,一直沿用至今,国内也有很多人称之为“狗爹”。

GoDaddy的起始价格仅适用于提前支付两年的费用,而第二年的价格要就要高不少,(.com上涨至15美元多,.co.uk域名升至11美元,.org和.mobi的价格高得离谱,.org为20多美元,.mobi为26美元以上)。

GoDaddy这个域名注册商,太有名了,太大了,同样也是一个缺点,有点店大欺客,产品花里胡哨,用户极难辨别,便于商家浑水摸鱼。

5. Google Domain

谷歌域名注册

简洁的域名注册机构,将速度和简单性放在优先级列表的首位。域名注册购买过程像购物网站一样简单:搜索、点击和结帐。

页面顶部没有动画广告,没有促销横幅,没有低标题价格:只是域名搜索框。

价格全部为整数,因此例如.com,.co.uk和.org域名均为12美元。这总体上略高于平均水平,但是包含Whois费用。

购买域名一次最长时间是10年,价格都一样,没有什么优惠,谷歌还够牛的,多长时间都是这个价格。

6. Wealthy Affiliate

Wealthy Affiliate域名注册

在域名注册商这个领域,很多人都不知道WA,实际上WA作为一个优秀综合性的affiliate marketing解决方案,已经包含了域名注册服务。

WA在互联网最知名的因素是:

如何将你的爱好和兴趣变成niche网站,然后以自己的网站作为大本营,参与商机无限的affiliate marketing领域赚钱。所以说,它自身的宣传角度,并不是域名注册和主机服务(其实服务、性能及其便利性是相当出色的),而且WA注册页面也不显示这个特色,所以大家在此领域并不熟悉WA。

WA域名价格一般在13.99美元/年(注册后账户内返还1美元),但是提供(绑定)永久免费的WHOIS隐私保护服务及SSL证书。

就上面所说,作为联盟赚钱的所有系列服务全部捆绑在一起,综合性价比(最低24美元/月)是非常不错的。

7. names.co.uk

Namesco域名注册

Names.co.uk或简称Namesco是一家总部位于英国的公司,近二十年来一直从事主机托管和域名业务。除了网络托管,还提供其他电子商务解决方案,如电子邮件托管,网站建设,专用服务器,VPS等。

Namesco是欧洲企业集团达达集团的一部分,该集团拥有众多托管和广告公司。 Names.co.uk总部位于伍斯特,尽管达达在欧洲其他地区设有办事处,如意大利,西班牙,法国,爱尔兰,荷兰和葡萄牙,但是 Names.co.uk主要迎合英国或者业务面向英国的小企业。这个域名注册商不像上面那几个出名,但是在trustpilot上用户对其是4星级评价,还是很出色的。

8. Hostinger

Hostinger域名注册

严格意义上来讲,Hostinger一是一个主机商,并不是一个众所周知的域名注册商。但是,他们的价格非常合理,包括免费域名。 Hostinger Premium和Business共享的网络托管计划(每月只需2.15美元和3.45美元)都带有免费的域名注册。如果只购买域名 – .online,.xyz,.tech和.store以0.99美元/年的价格出售。

9. Name.com

Name.com域名注册

著名域名注册商Name.com,除了提供简单的域名注册外,提供主机托管、电子邮件等工具。

Name.com的定价非常简单,无隐藏的费用。对于新手来说,购买.com或.net只需花费12.99美元,而.org只需花费10.99美元。

其中一个很酷的功能是它们的内置搜索界面,可以自动让查看当前可用于所选域名的扩展。

10.  1&1

1&1域名注册

1&1 Ionos成立于 1988,这是欧洲(德国)最大的主机及域名注册商,大约有7000多名员工。

功能包括域名转移、网站建设、在线商店建设、网络主机托管、WordPress主机托管、VPS托管,企业电子邮件管理和帐户等,在线营销和电子邮件营销工具以及SSL证书,提供全天候客户支持。

该域名注册商与其他相比,有个显著特点:

首年域名特别便宜,一般是1美元,但是第二年马上跳跃至15或者20甚至40美元/月。不过,不要以为这么贵,就没人用。总体来说,1&1 还是一个相当优秀的域名注册和主机商。

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.