The latest U.S. overseas shopping iherb shopping to save freight and tariff graphic strategy detailed explanation

Founded in 1996U.S. iherb website, Is one of the world's largest natural health products companies, with as many as 35,000 brands of maternal and child products, cosmetics, and health products. These products can be directly mailed to China by SF Express and EMS. Its preferential product prices, convenient Chinese interface and fast express delivery service (which can be obtained in about a week) have become a very popular online shopping website in the United States.

iherb holiday promotion-with discount codeBig discounts during the 2018 Spring Festival

These convenient conditions make it possible for those who do not understand English and tariffs, which previously required purchasing products, to purchase high-quality products from the United States through self-service operations.

The iherb website is a global shopping website that delivers high-end natural health products to all parts of the world, and the website has multiple language versions, and the products are all the same. You enter the corresponding version of the website in a different country and region (language and currency conversion is realized in the upper left corner of the website).

Moreover, the iherb user accounts are unified, and one account can be used for all versions of the website, which is different from Amazon. (Amazon is one account per country).

iHerb® Natural Health Products Shopping Network-$5 off for orders over $45-before 12:00 on February 12, 2018

There is no difference between shopping on the iherb website in the United States and shopping on Taobao. The Chinese interface supports Alipay payment. However, because it is a multinational shopping, he involves international express shipping and tariff issues, which is the difference from domestic shopping. Therefore, it is necessary to understand how to maximize the reduction or exemption of international shipping and tariffs through the combination of goods.

Shopping

After entering the shopping basket, you need to pay attention to carefully balance the purchased products, and achieve the optimal combination within the weight limit of 7 pounds, in order to achieve the highest cost performance

Before shopping, let’s take a look

Tariffs on iherb products in the U.S. and shipping policies for overseas shopping

About tariff rates

  • The new tax rate for health products, food, toys, beverages, and game supplies is 15%;
  • For toiletries and most cosmetics, the new tax rate is 30%;
  • Make-up cosmetics, the new tax rate is 60%;
  • Those that do not belong to health care products, food, toys, beverages, games, toiletries, and cosmetics are all classified as "others" and the tax rate is 30%.

You refer to the above tax rate and multiply the product price by the tax rate to get the tariff. After the entire packaged goods are paid according to their respective tax rates, the taxes are added together and are exempted if they are less than or equal to RMB 50; taxes higher than RMB 50 are required to be paid.

However, this 50 yuan tariff exemption needs to be explained:

If you are going to buy 3 (kinds) of products, namely A, B, and C, the taxes of these 3 commodities (calculated according to the above tax rate) are 15 yuan, 24 yuan, 32 yuan, and these 3 commodities are all lower than 50 yuan is in the list of exemption of tariffs, but if you put these goods in a shopping cart, the calculation of tariffs is cumulative, that is 15+24+32=71 yuan, these original tariffs exempt you Have to pay. In order to avoid these tariffs, it is necessary to divide these products into multiple shopping carts to place orders.

about shipment fees

The products of iherb can be directly shipped to mainland China without transshipment. Shopping is very convenient. This is one reason why iherb is relatively popular.

On iherb, there are two modes of transportation, one is SF Express and the other is postal EMS. I tend to choose SF Express. The speed is very fast. I can get it in about a week. The maximum weight of a package is 10 lbs (4.5 kg) or the value is less than US$132. Generally speaking, within this weight range, the more items, the lower the shipping cost. This is why I put 10 items for the first time. For each item, the shipping fee will be reduced a bit, but it will be calculated according to the tariff plan above.

Two international express delivery methods for iherb products
Two international express delivery methods for iherb products

This is why sometimes the amount will be displayed for customs clearance, and sometimes not, because there is a tariff exemption of 50 yuan, you can roughly calculate the tax based on the tax rate, and then combine the products.

Okay, after understanding the tariffs and shipping costs, I will explain how to maximize (free) shipping and tariffs by matching products. Let me explain with my shopping.

Bought for the first timeOmega-3 premium fish oil (100 capsules) It feels good, relatives and friends all want some, this time I plan to buy it mainly.

Specific steps to test freight and tariffs

The first time I bought something from iherb, I didn't think about it so much (no experience). I just saw that it was good and the price was quite cheap, so I placed an order. I bought a total of 10 items and placed them allA shopping cartamong.

iherb order demo to save money

Later, when I had time to study it, it cost a little more for the distribution of freight and tariffs to a single item. Don’t buy it like this. Look at the steps I will introduce below to save unnecessary expenses (all later I bought it like this) of).

After I bought it for the first time, I feltDeep sea fish oilIt's pretty good. Relatives and friends also want to order. Seeing that there is a discount, I plan to buy it mainly this time. With the first experience, I didn't place an order rashly this time, and used several methods to test which is more cost-effective.

The first step is to test only one product (fish oil) in the shopping cart

Add fish oil to shopping cart, The quantity is tested from 1-5 bottles (the same product can be purchased at most 5 at a time), and different quantities correspond to the changes in shipping and tariffs below (automatic calculation).

Change the test fee for the quantity of items in the iherb shopping cart

As you can see, if you choose 1 bottle of fish oil, the shipping cost is 38,55 yuan (RMB), the shipping cost for 5 bottles is 33.89 yuan, and both tariffs are 0, so that on average, the price of fish oil is 48.46 yuan (if you deduct it) If the rebate is lower for this purchase, if you don’t need to settle the payment, follow the link above and you can add it to the shopping cart yourself.

The second step is to save shipping costs-add discounted products

The upper limit of the weight of a package is 10 pounds (4.5 kg). Within this range, the more items you add to the shopping cart, the lower the shipping cost you will see below.

Because fish oil is relatively light, you can put some other products. FromWeekly offer pageLooking for cost-effective products to join in, the discounts on the things inside are quite strong. Saw at the timeWitch Hazel TonerThe warehouse is being sold at a discount (after reporting this information to my wife, my wife waved-buy), so I put it in the shopping cart to see the changes in shipping and tariffs.

Because the toner is heavier (but the price is cheaper, 13.95 yuan) until you put it in 5 bottles, plus the total shipping cost of fish oil is 71.74 yuan, and the tariff is 0. If you put 5 bottles of toner separately, the freight is 76.26 yuan and the tariff is 0. The total cost (only freight) is 5.31 yuan more, which is quite worth it. That means that my 5 bottles of fish oil are equivalent to almost no shipping cost.

Iherb shopping cart combination to save freight
4 bottles of toner and 5 bottles of fish oil that have been purchased

I matched these two items, placed an order, and counted it down like thisThis shopping cartThe total order amount is as follows (deduct the last order rebate)

Tax-saving iherb shopping cart order total

The third step is to save tariffs-match low-value high-quality products

In fact, this step is similar to the previous one, depending on the key point-if the freight is high, then save the freight; if the tariff is high, save the tariff.

This time it is mainly matched with high-quality products at low prices (value). The calculation of tariff is mainly dependent on the price of the product (the tax rate is multiplied by the price). In addition to finding the product from the weekly discount page above, you can alsoTrial & ExplosionFind some good stuff.

Because I mainly buy fish oil, in addition to the 5 bottles of fish oil in the second shopping cart, I found a box from the pageLactobacillus bifidus probiotics(Helps digestion, regulates the stomach and prevents constipation, I have a bad stomach, try buying a box), the original price is 18.06 yuan, and the preferential price is 6.96 yuan. (If there are two boxes, the second box will be based on the original price) and8 colorful organic lipsticks(For the first time iniherbI bought it from shopping, my wife said it was very good and cheap, and my colleague also asked her for it. This time I understand that lipstick and lipstick are not the same thing)

Regarding this lipstick, let’s talk about it: the original price is 27,54 yuan per box. It’s best not to buy it separately. It is sometimes sold at a discount with some products (for example, it was sold with another brand last time-Thayers alcohol-free tonerSold together, a box is cheaper than 12 yuan. )

So this time I have 5 bottles of fish oil, 1 box of probiotics, and 2 boxes of lipstick in my shopping cart (afterwards, I should buy 1 box, just consider saving shipping costs). Add these to my shopping cart. The total order amount is as follows :

Tax-saving iherb shopping cart order total

Attached:

iherb product SF Express outer packaging
iherb product SF Express outer packaging
iherb commodity air packaging bag
iherb commodity air packaging bag
Part of the arrival of iherb products
Part of the arrival of iherb products
Iherb deep sea fish oil
Iherb deep sea fish oil
Best selling iherb African black soap
Best selling iherb African black soap

related articles:Ranking of top ten overseas overseas shopping rebate websites




2 thoughts on “最新美国海淘iherb购物省运费及关税图文攻略详解”

  1. The author has a deep understanding of the Internet, and every article is very practical. I have learned a lot here, thank you. Teach you practical techniques, it shows that the blogger is a sincere and enthusiastic person, and it is worth making friends

    Reply

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!

最新美国海淘iherb购物省运费及关税图文攻略详解

创立于1996年美国iherb网站,是全球最大的天然保健品公司之一,多达3,5000种母婴用品、化妆品、保健品品牌,这些产品均可由顺丰、EMS直邮中国。其优惠的产品价格、便利的中文操作界面以及快速的快递服务(大概1个多星期即可到手),成为非常热门的美国海淘网站。

iherb节日大优惠-附折扣码2018年春节期间大优惠

这些便利条件使那些不懂英文、关税,这以前需要通过代购的产品,完全可以自助操作来购买美国本土的优质产品。

iherb网站是全球购网站,向世界各地输送高端天然保健品,而且网站有多种语言版本,产品都是相同的。你在不同的国家和地区进入相应版本的网站(在网站左上角实现语言及货币转换)。

而且,iherb用户账号都统一,一个账号通行所有版本网站,这与亚马逊不同。(亚马逊是一个国家一个账号)。

iHerb® 天然健康产品购物网 – 满45美元减5美元-2018年2月12日12时之前

在美国iherb网站购物和在淘宝购物没有什么区别,中文界面,支持支付宝付款。但由于是跨国购物,他就涉及到国际快递运费及关税问题,这是与国内购物的区别,所以,了解如何通过商品的搭配来最大限度的减免国际运费及关税还是很有必要的。

购物

进入购物篮后,需要注意的是仔细平衡所购买的产品,在限重7磅范围内达到最优化的组合,以求得最高性价比

在购物前,我们先来了解一下

美国iherb商品的关税以及海淘运费政策

关于关税税率

  • 保健品,食品,玩具,饮料,游戏用品,新税率为15%;
  • 洗护用品和大部分化妆品,新税率为30%;
  • 彩妆类化妆品,新税率为60%;
  • 不属于保健品,食品,玩具,饮料,游戏品,洗护用品,化妆品的,一律归类为”其它“,税率为30%。

您参考以上税率,用产品价格乘以税率就是关税。整个包裹商品按照各自的税率完税后,税金相加,低于或等于50人民币免征;高于50人民币的税金,需要缴纳。

不过,这个50元免征关税还需要解释一下:

假如你准备买3个(种)产品,分别是A,B,C,这3个商品的税金(按照以上税率计算)分别是15元,24元,32元,这3个商品都是低于50元,都处于免征关税之列,但是你如果把这些商品都放在一个购物车当中,关税的计算是累加的,那就是15+24+32=71元,这些原本免征的关税你都要缴纳。为避免这些关税费用,需要把这几种商品分成多个购物车来下单。

关于运费

iherb的商品可以直接运往中国大陆,不需要转运,购物非常方便,这也是为什么iherb比较火爆的例外一个原因。

在iherb上,有两种运输方式,一个是顺丰,一个是邮政EMS。本人倾向于选择顺丰,速度特别快,大约1个多星期就能到手。1个包裹的上限重量是10磅 (4.5公斤)或者价值在132美元之内。一般说来,在这个重量范围内,东西越多,运费越低。这也是为什么我第一次放了10件商品,每放一件,运费减少一点,但是按照上面的关税统筹计算。

iherb商品的两种国际快递方式
iherb商品的两种国际快递方式

这也就是为何有时候清关完税会显示金额,有时候不会,因为有50人民币的关税免征额,您可以根据税率大致计算一下税金,然后组合一下商品的。

好了,了解完关税及运费后,下面我根据自身购物经历来解释,如何通过搭配商品来最大化减少(免)运费及关税,以我的购物来说明一下。

第一次买了ω-3高级鱼油(100粒) 感觉不错,亲戚朋友都想要点,这次打算主要买它。

测试运费及关税具体步骤

第一次从iherb买东西,没有考虑这么多(没有经验),只是看到东西不错,价格也挺便宜,就下单了。一共买了10件商品,都放在一个购物车当中。

iherb订单演示节省费用

后来,有时间研究了一下,这样运费及关税分配到单件商品上多花了一点钱,大家不要这样买,看看我下面介绍的步骤会将不必要的费用省下来(后来都是这样买的)。

第一次买了之后,感觉深海鱼油相当不错,亲戚朋友也想要点,看到正好有优惠,这次打算主要买它。有了第一次的经验,这次不贸然下单,用了几种方式来测试到底哪种合算。

第一步 购物车中只放一种产品(鱼油)测试

将鱼油添加至购物车,数量从1-5瓶测试(同一产品一次最多买5个),不同的数量对应下方运费及关税的变化(自动计算)。

改变iherb购物车商品数量测试费用

你可以看到,如果选择1瓶鱼油,运费是38,55元(人民币),5瓶的运费是33.89元,两种关税都是0,这样平均下来,鱼油到手价格48.46元,(如果扣除上次购物返利的话,还会更低),无须结算付款的情况下,按照上面链接,你可以自己添加到购物车试试。

第二步 节省运费-添加优惠打折商品

一个包裹的重量上限是10磅(4.5公斤),在这范围内,在购物车中添加的商品越多,你会看到下方的运费越低。

因为鱼油比较轻,可以再放一点别的商品。从每周优惠页面中寻找性价比高的商品加入进去,这里面的东西打折力度相当大。当时看到金缕梅爽肤水正在打折清仓(向老婆汇报了此信息后,老婆大手一 挥-买),于是将其放入购物车内,看看运费及关税的变化情况。

因为爽肤水沉一些(不过价格便宜,13.95元)一直放到5瓶,加上鱼油总运费是71.74元,关税为0。如果单独放5瓶爽肤水,运费为76.26元,关税为0。总费用(只是运费)也就多了5.31元,也挺值得。那说明,我这5瓶鱼油等于几乎是没花运费就拿到手了。

节省运费的iherb购物车组合
已经购买的4瓶爽肤水和5瓶鱼油

我把这两种商品搭配,下了订单,这样算下来本次购物车订单总额如下(扣除上次订单返利)

节省关税的iherb购物车订单总额

第三步 节省关税-搭配低价值优质产品

其实这一步与上一部差不多,要看重点在那里-如果运费高,那就省运费;如果关税高就省关税。

这次主要搭配低价格(价值)的优质产品。关税的计算主要是依赖产品的价格(税率乘以价格),除了从上面每周优惠页面查找商品外,还可以从试用&爆款找几个好东东。

因为主要买鱼油,第二个购物车除了5瓶鱼油以外,我就从从页面找了一盒双叉乳杆菌益生菌(助消化调理肠胃防便秘,本人肠胃不好,买盒试试),原价18.06元,优惠价是6.96元。(如果两盒的话,第二盒按照原价)和8只彩色装有机唇膏(初次在iherb购物买的,老婆大人说很好,很便宜,同事也问她要。这次本人才明白唇膏和口红不是一种东西)

关于这个唇膏,说一下:原价27,54元1盒,最好不要单独买,它有时会和一些商品搭配优惠卖(比如上次是和另一种品牌-Thayers无酒精爽肤水一起卖,1盒便宜12块多钱。)

那么这次购物车5瓶鱼油、1盒益生菌、2盒唇膏(后来算了一下应该买1盒,光是只考虑省运费了),把这几样添加到我的购物车,订单总额如下:

节省关税的iherb购物车订单总额

附:

iherb商品顺丰快递外包装
iherb商品顺丰快递外包装
iherb商品空气包装袋
iherb商品空气包装袋
iherb部分到货商品
iherb部分到货商品
到手的iherb深海鱼油
到手的iherb深海鱼油
最畅销的iherb非洲黑皂
最畅销的iherb非洲黑皂

相关文章:十大顶级国外海淘购物返利网站排名




2 thoughts on “最新美国海淘iherb购物省运费及关税图文攻略详解”

  1. 作者对互联网有深刻的理解,每一篇文章都很实用,我在这里收获很大,谢谢。教你实用的技术,说明博主是一个真诚又热情的人,很值得交朋友

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.