10 ways to teach you how to identify and prevent online fraud projects

Many people have experience of being deceived online. According to relevant statistics, about 90%, whether buying things online, domestic or foreign, or people who want to make money through the Internet, have more or less deceived experiences. I have been scammed several times online and lost hundreds of dollars. But after a long time of doing it, I have also found out some experience. I have become a doctor after a long illness. I have also learned from the experience of others, so I made this article.10 ways to teach you how to identify and prevent online fraud projects.

How to prevent online fraud

This website mainly introduces foreign affiliate marketing affiliate marketing projects. In fact, these methods are also applicable to all network projects, and the reason is the same. After spending a lot of money and putting in a lot of effort to do one thing, I finally found out that I was cheated. Everyone knew what it was like. The feeling of being cheated was quite angry. Besides, time is more important than money now. Not only was money defrauded, but also time was defrauded of hard work.

It can be said that Internet fraud is everywhere, some are very low-level, and can be seen through with basic common sense, but some are really very clever, without some relevant knowledge and experience, you really can’t see it. When you realize it, there will be no money. NS.

However, there are still some very effective ways to identify and avoid online fraud. (I will gradually list some good projects and scam projects and their analysis process in this blog). Especially some friends who do shopping on foreign shopping websites, find out

10 ways to identify what is an online fraud project

Internet fraud projects generally have some commonalities. I will list them below and do some analysis briefly. These characteristics can also be used as a method to identify Internet project fraud.

(1) Video fraud:

If you find a website, there is only one video. This video is a guy (or male or female) who is passionately talking about how good his product or project is, how much money you can make through this, but if you look carefully, you will find that this is not mentioned in the whole article. The details of the thing, you don’t even know what it is after reading it at the end. The provocative nature of this kind of video is quite powerful, and you often ask him to do what he said before you finish watching it (I was like this at the beginning). This kind of thing is as far away as possible. It is basically a fraud project.

One of the examples of online video scams
Online video fraud example 2
Example 3 of Internet Fraud

The above is an example of a scam video (screenshots of related videos)

(2) Cannot find contact or help information on the website

Generally formal websites, especially websites that require you to pay for selling products or providing services. The information on this kind of website is very comprehensive. In addition to product information, there are two essentials. One is contact information, and the other is support information. Because the site owner/company cares about his customers very much, he should answer your questions as much as possible to eliminate your questions, and basically answer all questions. If these two items are missing on such a website, or there are but very vague, then this kind of website may be unreliable. Do not spend money or enter credit card information on it.

(3) The response time exceeds 48 hours

Examples of Internet fraud projects

Regular companies or websites, especially foreign ones, are very concerned about this time. There is a description on his website that he will reply to you within a few working days (business day), but generally it will not exceed 48 hours. If it takes a long time, even if his things are true, then it means that the service and reputation are relatively poor. After paying, if there is a problem, it will be very troublesome to contact him. Maybe he does not have the ability to solve your problem. Treat this kind of problem. Websites should be cautious. So, before making the payment, ask a few questions and try it out.

(4) 60-day money-back guarantee

60-day money-back guarantee scam

Many foreign websites provide this guarantee for an unconditional refund within -60 days, but don't completely believe this. If a merchant repeatedly emphasizes the 60-day or 30-day money-back guarantee on the product introduction page, it is likely that the quality of the product is defective or it is a scam. When you really want a refund, you find it's very troublesome. Especially for Chinese people, one is the language problem, and the other is that you are not familiar with the structure of foreign websites, etc. In the end, you may give up the refund. clickbank(What is Clickbank) The above products are all 60-day money-back guarantees. Pay attention when doing them, and do relevant investigations in advance. There are also many scam items inside.

(5) Urgently ask you to pay for the purchase

Many websites have put forward some slogans: hurry up, there is not much inventory, or "Limited spots available! Hurry before I have to take this down!" and so on. And you see that the promotion time on it does decrease every second. At this time, you may not be able to wait and place an order. But if you have to refresh this page again, you will see this time number and start from the beginning. A company or website that is truly creditable, the discount is a real discount, and will tell you a clear way, location (in which countries and regions), and time. If you miss it, you really missed it, and you have to wait for the next wave.Understand clearly and then pay.

Urge payment to buy

(6) Promise to make money in a very short time-unrealistic and exaggerated publicity or promise

This situation mostly occurs in some franchise projects, saying how much money can be made a day if you buy this software or join our platform. Many projects will say, "This does not require any experience" (this sentence is true, it does not require experience, but first you need to learn), "How much money is made in a day", and some even say "No need to work, just a little mouse "Just fine", "you needn't to work", "make *dollars a day!" and other language and vocabulary project websites, almost none of them are true.

Example of making money without experience

For example, most of the "data entry" on the Internet are basically fake. Remember: there is no pie in the sky. The general formula for all ways to make money is: hard work + correct method (or + necessary tools) = success. After you succeed, you can tell others that this project can make 1,000 dollars a day, 2,000 dollars, and so on. This is the result of success. Success requires an indispensable time course, and you have to figure it out.

(7) Upsells upsell or upsell(I don’t know how to express it in Chinese, this was checked by Baidu)

upsell upsell

The so-called upsell generally means that you bought a product at a very low price at the beginning, and then the other party will tell you how much more to spend, and how to (upgrade function)... (Not all upsell projects or products are scams, There are also some good products using this sales method) This is one of the most common methods of online fraud. When you first bought it (initial sales) it might be only 1 dollar or a few dollars, and then you will receive a lot of information asking you to upsells, downsells, etc., and finally you find that you need to spend an additional hundreds or even thousands of dollars. , In order to buy this product/item, or unlock all product features. So at the beginning, you have to figure out what the total price is, what the corresponding functions are, and whether they are all the functions you need.

Let me give you an example. It turns out that all my websites (domain names and web hosting) are on bluehost (this is a famous web hosting business). His homepage introduction is only 3.95 US dollars a month, there are no hidden fees, and a free one is given. Domain name, a free $50 Google advertising fee, I only know after I register and pay: this price is the price of a new member, not the second year; this free domain name will be charged after 1 year, and the $50 Google advertising fee does not include China, except Except for those free wordpress themes, the others are all charged, and the price is not low, and there are some messy things, a lot of money in a year. The site received a lot of spam comments, and it would cost money to block it (but there was no spam comment after the move, and the host company blocked it). The key is that you don't know how much money you will need if you get those features. I searched the Internet and found that many foreigners were also complaining, so I moved all the websites. I hope that no matter how much a product is, I can make it clear all at once. (Don’t get me wrong, bluehost is not a scam website. In fact, this is a sales strategy of merchants, but I’m afraid that many people don’t like this situation and feel a little trapped.) To understand:Why is this product so much cheaper than similar products, or so much more expensive, what is the difference?.

(8) Whether the webpage or website design is professional

The website design of a formal project is generally very professional. It is pleasing to the eye on the one hand, and easy to navigate on the other. There are various detailed instructions and contact methods, which can basically answer your questions. Of course, there are also pseudo-sites that are beautifully designed, but a closer look must be unprofessional. This is based on personal experience. (The design of an advertising website that I was deceived used to be relatively poor. At that time, I had too little experience, and now I forgot the URL.)

(9) Website payment security

Regular shopping websites generally add a safe & secure logo at the bottom of the website, which means that it is safe to use credit cards, paypal, etc. on it. (This is not a random addition, it needs relevant certification). Although some websites do not have this logo, if you use paypal to pay, you should pay attention to whether you are taken to the paypal payment page after clicking, as shown in the following diagram (in addition, please note that the browser URL must start with www.paypal.com, counterfeiting The paypal payment page is generally unable to forge the URL in the address bar)

Paypal official website payment page

Check whether the website has a private policy and content.

Payment security signs for foreign websites

The picture above isExamples of payment security marks on foreign websites

(10) Fake pictures

There is another kind I don’t know if you have seen it. On the sales page of a product (especially the single page-this website basically only has this one page), there is a scene: in the back is a luxury mansion, (or a swimming pool, or a luxury yacht) in front of it A Laborghini or Porsche, a guy sitting on a bench with a laptop on his lap, or with video. He is showing you that you have made a fortune through this product and how your life is now. This is 100% fake. There are many such sites, and most of the scenes are the same.

Make money online

In addition, I also summarized two very small experiences:

Video promotion proved to be a very effective way of promotion, this is not uncommon. Over the years, I have watched a lot of such videos, but how do you tell which ones are real product promotions and which ones are scammers?

Listening intonation

For the promotion of a real product (or something else), the propagandist will focus on the product itself and introduce him in a very plain language or tone. I think this is also due to his self-confidence. Of course, it is not ruled out that some passionate individuals will adopt that kind of passionate tone, but his tone is based on detailed content. If there is only passion and no content, then you should be careful. Everyone has this experience more or less. Try to figure it out, isn't it?

Look at the face

In the video of this online fraud project, men or women are introducing how this project is popular and how easy it is to make money. This kind of person generally gives you the feeling of being lazy and street swindler. You can't see the sincerity and perseverance in her/his eyes. They are all acting. (You can search the Internet for this kind of money-making videos and compare them with those that actually introduce the product. Is it true?)

According to the above method, if you are not too greedy, you can basically avoid network fraud. Then, among these countless commodities or projects, how to find those truly valuable products or commercial will? Regarding the above items, it is very simple. Combining the following items with the opposite of the ones listed above can basically be regarded as true.

What is a formal and legal online project?

The following items can help you select some reliable, credible, formal and legal online projects:

(1) The appearance looks like real

This sentence is a bit strange like nonsense, but it is not. Only fake things imitate the real can it survive. So the real thing should first look real, and it should sound real, which is the minimum. In addition, we must pay attention to the fact that real things must be flawed, not perfect, and be careful if they are too perfect.

decision

(2) It sounds real and has a natural tone

In the video introduction related to this kind of project website, the characters are introducing the product with a natural voice tone. Because his attention is focused on introducing this product or project, not on exaggerated language or tone, how much money can you make in a day or a month. After reading it, you will definitely have a rough outline and know what it is and if it is what you need.

(3) Emphasize the need to work hard to achieve goals and give methods

If the other party clearly tells you what kind of product, what features, and characteristics when introducing it, it is necessary to achieve the goal through hard work. Although this thing is suitable for inexperienced novices, it can not be completed by clicking the mouse every day, and it can tell you a step-by-step clear method. Such projects can be considered to participate. Once some things are given a method and way, you can judge the authenticity.

For example, MLM. At the beginning, it must be said that what a great product can make a fortune and make a fortune. But once he gives the method, you will understand: it is to develop your closest person as a downline, invest money in it, and then make money level by level. So, if you know his method or method, you will also understand it. Most of it.

Make money through your own efforts

So, you are willing to do projects that seem to be simple to earn easy money (in the end it turns out to be a scam), or build your solid business through hard work, and it will bring you a lot of money every month in the future What about your income? Different choices on this question also show whether you have the potential to be deceived.

(4) Show the content of the product/project

I said above, although in the video or related introduction, it is impassioned, how good this thing is, how much money it can make, and so on. In the end, after reading or listening, do you have a general understanding of this thing and know what it is. General fraud products or projects, you must be at a loss at the end of the introduction, with only one feeling: this thing is very good and very profitable. But you really don't know what it is, do you? In the actual project introduction, you must be introducing this product, nothing else, and in the end you must know exactly what it is.

(5) There is a free trial opportunity

Free web project

Generally speaking, very few online fraud projects are free. The reason is very simple. Once you try it for free, you will know what it is. A confident product allows customers to try it out for free, which will make you feel it. This gives you an opportunity to fully understand all the characteristics of the product, and you will have a choice. Don't buy it if it is inappropriate, or keep it free until you understand it, and then decide whether to pay. Generally, such websites don't need credit card information at the beginning, just register with an email address. Don't get me wrong, free just gives you a chance to test, not all free is good. Generally, you will be notified of payment standards, features and other information during the free trial period. Compared to the 60-day money-back guarantee, I personally think that free is pretty reliable. The money spent is returned, even if it is true, the process is quite lengthy. (Don’t be too absolute in this one. There are many good projects that are not free, but free will give you a chance to identify. For novices, free is still a necessary way to intervene.)

(6) Reasonable and logical

I value this one the most.

What is right or truth must be reasonable and logical. False or wrong must be contrary to common sense, contradictory or logically confused. No matter how the other party promotes it, you have to put his words together in your mind, and draw a clue to see if they are inconsistent. You said, there are some fake things, but I think it is reasonable? That's because you don't really understand it. Some are true, but you think it is very contradictory. For example, scientists say that our world exists in three-dimensional space, but in fact there are four-dimensional, five-dimensional, and six-dimensional spaces. This is wrong. It is the same in our real life. Think about some of the scams you have encountered. Are they very absurd and illogical. This leads to another method:

(7) Choose something within the scope of your knowledge and ability understanding

This thing is within the scope of your knowledge and abilities, so you can hardly be deceived. It's easy to lie to you by changing a field you don't understand. You feel that you have no ability and conditions to identify a thing or thing, do not contact him for the time being, and wait for a certain amount of investigation and research before making a decision. Although this may lose some opportunity, it is more reliable.

Real foreign alliance project-real business opportunity

Generally speaking, the projects that everyone has participated in or recommended are basically true (in this case, even if it is false, the false is true), like these are freeFamous foreign advertising allianceNot only are there many people joining in foreign countries, but it is also very common in China.affiliate marketing tutorials and tools, Choose one or two to join, write a fewProduct promotion pageYou can start to make money. Don't expect the goal of making money too high at the beginning. If you can find this article, it means that you are not familiar with this aspect of online business. Please proceed step by step, also refer toBeginner's Guide to Affiliate Marketing, Understand the basic operation process.

3 thoughts on “10种方法教你如何识别和防范网络诈骗项目”

  1. Your site is very good, it gives a lot of specific and valuable things, not general, can help novices to get started quickly! thanks for sharing! What is your WeChat ID?

    Reply

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!

10种方法教你如何识别和防范网络诈骗项目





很多人在网上都有被骗的经历,据相关统计,不管是在网上买东西,国内还是国外,还是想通过网络方式来赚钱的人中大约有90%都有或多或少被骗的经历。本人在网上也被骗过几次,损失了几百美元。不过做的时间长了,倒也摸索出一点经验来,久病成医嘛,同时也学习了别人的经验,于是就成就了这篇10种方法教你如何识别和防范网络诈骗项目

如何防范网络诈骗

本网站主要是介绍国外联盟营销affiliate marketing项目,其实这些方法也适用于所有的网络项目,道理是一样的。花了很多钱并且付出了很多努力在做一件事情,最后发现被骗了,什么滋味大家心里有数,被欺骗的感觉那是相当愤怒的。再说,现在时间比金钱还重要,不光被骗了钱,也被骗去了辛辛苦苦努力的时间。

可以说网络诈骗无处不在,有些很低级,靠基本常识就能一眼识破,但是有一些确实很高明,没有点相关知识和经验,你还真是看不出来,等你意识到了,钱也就没了。

不过还是有一些很有效的方法来识别和避免网络诈骗的。(我会逐渐在本博客中列出一些好的项目和诈骗项目及其分析过程)。特别是一些在国外购物网站做代购的朋友,了解一下

10方法来鉴别什么样的是网络诈骗项目

网络诈骗项目一般都具有一些共性,在下面我列举出来并简单做一些分析,这些特点也可以作为识别网络项目诈骗的方法。

(1)视频诈骗:

如果你发现一个网站,只有一个视频。这个视频是一个家伙(或男或女)在慷慨激昂的在讲他这个产品或是项目如何如何的好,通过这个你能赚多少钱,但是你要是仔细看就会发现通篇都没讲到这个东西的细节,到最后看完了你都不知道这到底是一个什么东西。这种视频的煽动性是相当厉害的,往往不等看完你就找他说的去做了(刚开始我就是这样),这种东西离得越远越好,基本上全是诈骗项目。

网络视频诈骗示例之一 网络视频诈骗示例之二 网络诈骗示例之三

以上为诈骗视频示例(相关视频截图)

(2)在网站上无法找到联系或帮助信息

一般正规的网站,特别是销售产品或者提供服务需要你付费的网站。这种网站的信息是非常全面的的。除了产品信息之外,有两条必不可少。一是contact联系方式,另一个是support信息。因为该站主/公司非常在乎他的客户,他要尽可能的回答你的问题来消除你的疑问,基本上有问必答。如果这样的网站上缺少这两条,或者有但是非常模糊,那这种网站恐怕是不可靠的,不要在上面花钱或输入信用卡信息。

(3)答复时间超过48小时

正规公司或网站,特别是国外的,非常在意这个时间。网络诈骗项目示例他的网站上都有一个说明,在几个工作日之内给你答复(business day)但一般不会超过48小时。如果时间长了,即使他的东西是真的,那么说明服务、信誉比较差,付钱之后,有问题的话再找他的话会很麻烦,或许他没有这个能力来解决你的问题,对待这种网站要慎重。所以说,付款之前,先问几个问题试探一下。

(4)60天退款保证

国外很多网站都提供这个保证-60天内无条件退款,但是不要完全相信这个。如果一个商家在介绍产品的页面中,反复60天退款保证骗局强调这个60天或30天退款保证,那很可能这个商品的质量有问题或者是个骗局。等你真要退款时,才发现很麻烦。特别是对于中国人,一是语言问题,二是不太熟悉国外网站的结构等等,最后有可能你就放弃退款了。clickbank(什么是Clickbank)上面的产品都是60天退款保证,做的时候要注意,提前要做好相关调查工作,里面的scam项目也不少。

(5)迫切要求你付款购买

很多网站都打出一些宣传口号:快点、库存不多,或者“Limited spots available! Hurry before I have to take this down!”等等。而且你看到它上面的促销时间的确在一秒一秒的减少,这时你很可能就等不及了,下了单。但是你要再刷新一下这个网页,你就会看到这个时间数字,又从头开始了。真正有信用的公司或者网站,打折是真打折,会告诉你明确的方式、地点(在哪些国家和地区)以及时间,错过了,就是真错过了,你就要等下一波了。了解清楚再付款。

催促付款购买

 

(6)承诺在极短时间赚钱-不切实际和夸大其词的宣传或承诺

这种情况大多数出现在一些加盟项目,说如果买了这个软件或者加入我们的平台,一天能赚多少钱。很多项目会说,“这个不需要任何经验”(这句话没错,是不需要经验,但是首先你需要学习),“一天之内赚多少钱”,甚至有的说“不用工作,点点鼠标就行”,“you needn’t to work”, “make *dollars a  day!”等等这样的语言和词汇的项目网站,几乎没有一个是真的。

无需经验赚钱示例

比如网上绝大多数的”data entry”基本都是假的。记住:天上没有掉馅饼的。所有的赚钱方式通用公式都是:努力工作+正确方法(或者是+必要的工具)=成功。你成功了之后,你可以告诉别人,这个项目一天能赚1000美元、2000美元等等,这是成功之后的结果,成功要有必不可少的时间过程,你要搞清楚。

(7)upsells向上销售或提升销售(不太清楚中文如何表达,这是百度查的)

所谓upsell一般都是一开始你花了一个极低的价格买了一个产品,然后对方会告诉你再花多少钱,然后怎样(升级功upsell向上销售能)…(并不是所有的upsell项目或产品都是骗局,也有一些好的产品采用这种销售方式)这是网络诈骗最常见的手法之一。刚开始买的时候(initial sales)可能是仅仅1美元或是几美元,而后你会收到大量的信息要你upsells,downsells等等,最后你发现,你需要额外再花几百甚至上千美元,才能买下这个产品/项目,或者解锁全部产品功能。所以一开始,要弄明白,总价是多少,相对应的功能是什么,是不是都是你所需要的功能。

我举个例子,原来我所有的网站(域名和虚拟主机)都是在bluehost(这是一个大名鼎鼎的虚拟主机商家),他的主页介绍仅仅3.95美元一个月,绝没有hidden fees,而且赠送一个免费域名,赠送50美元google广告费,等我注册缴费以后才知道:这个价格是新会员价格,第二年就不是了;这个免费域名1年后要收费,50美元google广告费不包括中国,除了那几个免费wordpress主题外,其他都收费,而且价格不低,还有乱起八糟的一些东西,一年下来不少钱。网站受到大量垃圾评论,要屏蔽,还要再花钱(但是搬家后没有一条垃圾评论,主机商都给屏蔽掉了),关键是你搞不清楚,如果拿到那些功能一共需要多少钱。在网上搜了一下,发现不少老外也在抱怨,于是把所有网站都搬家了。我希望,一个商品不管多少钱,一次性讲明白。(不要误解,bluehost不是网络诈骗网站,其实这是商家的一种销售策略,不过恐怕很多人不喜欢这种情况,有点掉入陷阱的感觉。)要弄明白:这个商品为什么比同类产品便宜这么多钱,或者贵这么多钱,差别在哪

(8)网页或网站设计是否专业化

正规项目的网站设计一般是非常专业的,看着赏心悦目是一方面,另一方面易于导航,各种详尽说明、联系方式都有,基本上都能回答你的疑问。当然,也有伪站设计的很漂亮,但是仔细看看一定不专业,这个靠的是个人经验积累吧。(以前本人被骗的一个广告网站,设计就比较低下,那时经验还太少吧,现在网址忘了。)

(9)网站付款安全性

正规购物网站一般会在网站底部添加一个safe & secure的标志,意思是在这上面使用信用卡、paypal等是安全的。(这个可不是随便乱加的,需要相关认证的)。有些网站虽然没有这个标志,但是如果你使用paypal付款时,你要注意点击后是否把你引到paypal付款页面,如下面示意图(另外,要注意浏览器网址必定是www.paypal.com开头,仿冒的paypal支付页面是一般是伪造不了地址栏这个网址的)

paypal官方网站支付页面

查看网站是否private policy及内容。

国外网站付款安全标志

上图为国外网站付款安全标记示例

(10)作假图片

还有一种不知道你们见过没有。在一个产品的销售页面(特别是那种单页-就是这个网站基本上只有这一个页面),有这样的场景:后面是一处豪宅,(或者是游泳池,或者是一条豪华游艇,)前面有辆拉博基尼或保时捷,一个家伙坐在一个长凳上,膝盖上放着一台笔记本电脑,或者再配有视频。他在向你展示,通过这个产品发家致富了,现在的生活如何如何,这种百分之百都是假的。这种网站很多,场面大多雷同。

网络赚钱造假图片

另外,我自己还总结了两个很小的小经验:

视频促销被证明一个非常有效的促销方式,这个屡见不鲜。这些年看了不少这样的视频,但是你怎么分辨出来哪些是真正地产品宣传,哪些是骗子吗?

听语调

对于一个真正地商品(或是其他什么东西)的宣传,这个宣传者他会把精力集中在这个产品本身,以一种非常平实的语言或语调来介绍他。我认为这也是来源于他的自信,当然,不排除一些有激情的个人会采用那种激昂的语调,但是他这种语调是建立在详实的内容的基础上的。如果只有激情,没有内容,那你就小心了。每个人或多或少都有这样的体会的,你揣摩一下,是不是这样?

看面相

在这个网络诈骗项目的视频中,或男或女在介绍这个项目如何火爆,如何很容易就能赚到多少钱。这种人一般都给你一种好吃懒做、街头骗子的那种感觉,从她/他的眼神中看不到那种真诚和执着,完全是在演戏。(你自己可以上网搜索这类赚钱视频和那些真正介绍产品的视频对比看看,是不是这样。)

按照上面的方法综合起来分析,不是太贪心的话,基本上就可以避免给网络诈骗了。那么,在这些无数的商品或项目中,如何发现那些真正有价值的产品或是商业就会呢?针对上面那几条,很简单,与上面列举相反的再结合下面几条就可以基本认定是真的。

正规且合法的网络项目是什么样

下面几条可以帮你挑选出一些可靠地、信用高的正规、合法的网络项目:

(1)外观看起来像是真的

这句话有点奇怪像是废话,其实不然。假的东西来模仿真的,它才能生存下去。那么真的东西应该首先看起来像真的,听起来像真的才对,这是最起码的。另外,要注意一点,真的东西,它必定有瑕疵的,不是完美的,过于完美的要小心了。

decision

(2)听起来真实且语调自然

在这种项目网站相关的视频介绍中,人物在用很自然的声音语气语调在介绍产品。 因为他的注意力是在集中介绍这个产品或者项目,而不是很夸张的语言或语气讲,一天或一个月你能挣多少钱。看完了,你肯定会有一个大致的轮廓,知道这是一个什么东东,是不是你所需要的。

(3)强调需要通过努力来实现目标并给出方法

如果对方在介绍时,很明确的告诉你,什么样的产品,有什么特点、特色,而是要通过努力达到目标。虽然这个东西适合没有经验的新手操作,但并不是每天点击下鼠标就能完成了,而且能告知一步一步的明确方法,这样的项目可以考虑参加。有些东西一旦给出了方法和途径,你就能判断真实性了。

比如,传销。一开始,必定说多么伟大的产品,能发财,发大财。但是他一旦给出方法,你就明白了:就是发展你最亲近的人作为下线,往里投钱,然后一级一级赚钱,所以说,你知道他的方法或方式,也就明白一大半了。

通过自身努力来赚钱

所以说,你愿做看起来很简单挣那种easy money的项目(到头来发现是一场骗局),还是通过hard work来建立你牢固的事业,并且在将来每月都能给你带来不菲的收入呢?对这个问题的不同选择也说明你是否有被骗的潜质。

(4)展现产品/项目的内容

上面我说了,虽然在视频或相关介绍中,慷慨激昂,这东西有多么好,能赚到多少钱等等。到最后,看完了或听完了,你是否最这个东西有个大致的了解,知道他到底是什么。一般诈骗的产品或项目,介绍到最后你肯定是一头雾水,只有一个感觉:这东西非常好,很赚钱。但是你的确不知道是什么,对吧?在真正的项目介绍里面,一定是在介绍这个商品,没有其他,最后你一定很明确的知道这是什么东西。

(5)有免费试用机会

一般来讲,网络诈骗项目极少有免费的。道理很简单,一旦免费试用,你就知道是什么货了,前面吹得天花乱坠,就是免费网络项目让你掏钱的。有自信的产品是允许客户免费试用的,会让你感受体会的。这样就给了你一个机会,让你全面了解这个商品的所有特性,就有了选择性,不合适就不买,或者一直保持免费状态,直到你能理解了,再行决定是否付费。一般这样的网站一开始是不要信用卡信息的,仅仅一个邮箱地址注册即可。不要误解,免费只是给你一个机会来测试,并不是免费都是好的。一般会在免费试用期内会告知你付费标准、功能等信息。相比60天退款保证,个人认为免费还算是靠谱。花了的钱,再退回来,即使是真的,那个过程也是相当啰嗦的。(这一条也不要太绝对,有很多好项目也不是免费的,但是免费会给你一个识别的机会,对于新手来讲,免费还是一个很必要的介入方式。)

(6)合理且符合逻辑

本人最看重这一条。

正确的或是真理的东西一定是合理的且是符合逻辑的。假的或是错误的必定是违背常理,自相矛盾或是逻辑混乱的。不管对方如何宣传,你要把他的话,在脑子中串起来,捋出一条线索,看看是否前后矛盾。你说,有些假的事情,但是我觉得很合理啊?那是因为你没有真正了解它。有一些呢是真的,但是你觉得很矛盾。比如,科学家讲我们的世界存在于三维空间,其实还存在四维、五维、六维等空间(扯远了),你觉得理解不了,很矛盾,这是因为自身的知识不够导致的,并不是这个是错的。我们现实生活中也是一样,你想想你所遇到的一些诈骗方式,是不是非常荒谬,没有逻辑。这又引申出另一个方法:

(7)要选择在你的知识和能力理解范围之内的东西

这个东西在你的知识和能力范围之内,这样你很难被骗。换一个你不懂的领域,骗你是很容易的。你觉得你没有能力和条件去鉴别一件事情或东西,暂时不要接触他,等做过一定的调查研究再行决定。这样虽然可能会丧失一点时机,但是比较可靠。

真实国外联盟项目-real business opportunity

一般来讲,大家都参与或推荐的项目基本都是真的,(在这种情况下,即使是假的话,假的也是真的),像这些免费著名国外广告联盟不仅在国外加盟人员众多,国内也非常普遍,再结合affiliate marketing教程和工具,从中挑选一两个加盟,写几个产品推广页面就可以开始赚钱了,一开始不要期望赚钱的目标太高。你能搜索到这篇文章那就说明你对这方面的网络生意不太熟悉,循序渐进, 也参考affiliate marketing新手指南,了解基本运作过程。



2 thoughts on “10种方法教你如何识别和防范网络诈骗项目”

  1. 贵站很好,给出很多具体的有价值的东西,不是泛泛而谈,可以帮助新手快速入门!多谢分享!您的微信号是多少?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.