Can novices with poor English run foreign alliances like Wealthy Affiliate?

Many people asked me, I don’t have good English and I don’t have any foundation in this area, so can I run a foreign alliance project? My point is that language and foundation are not the key issue, the key is your attitude. I used to be a little white in the middle school English foundation, but I have always insisted on self-study in the practice of affiliate marketing.

Many people have said that I can’t, because my English is not good, I don’t understand, and I don’t understand.

Let's reason backward: if this language problem is true, what should happen?

So, Americans have good English and are their mother tongue, so there should be no problem? So there should be no barriers for every American to make money online? In many places, I have seen a lot of questions asked by the United States, and nothing else, as for the questions asked by the members of these English-speaking countries in WA, many of them don’t know anything about it. Even if they are answered, they are like a The same as mental retardation.

Well, there are also Chinese English translators who have joined WA. There is no language barrier, and they can’t understand or understand.

So let me ask you again, you are Chinese, so you should know almost all Chinese characters, but if you connect some Chinese characters together, you may know all the characters, but you dare to say what you can understand? Here, can you understand a Chinese book on machinery, accounting, medicine or literature?

I also sent a long private message to his overseas members of WA, but I feel that my understanding is limited. So Kyle is their compatriot and expert, but some people still don't understand Kyle's text and video courses.

Understand?

This is not a question of language, it is a question of knowledge background and comprehension ability, and then whether you are willing to research and be good at learning, so don't get entangled in the question of language.

Whether the website makes money has nothing to do with language-it has to do with your thinking, behavior, and good habits-my English learning experience

I started to study English by myself when I was around 30 years old, and I took the TOEFL and GRE tests. Back then, looking at the TOEFL article, about 90 out of 100 words did not know, let alone GRE. Memorizing vocabulary every day, dizzy, no appetite. And no matter how to memorize (actually I can’t talk about memorizing, just repeating it), there is always something I can’t remember. I put a big poster on the wall, and then I find a card for the words that I can’t remember. Write it down, post it on this picture, stand here and look at it when you have time, remember one, just tear off one, and gradually reduce it, just like this to solve this problem.

The TOEFL grammar correction part seems to be wrong one or two. In fact, I didn't understand any of those sentences, but I can still do it right (so I have to talk about the method). In the past few years, I have been exposed to WA, a lot of intensive learning, and there is no problem with listening to classes.

While learning English, I challenged my middle and long-distance running ability. I have never run more than 1500 meters. Take the breath. When I run, I extend 1-2 laps every week, so that it stabilizes at 10 laps, and then 12.5 laps (5000 meters). On a sunny afternoon, when I ran around 10 laps, I felt that I should challenge it, otherwise I am sorry for the good weather. I have been prolonged. At a few points such as 15 laps and 20 laps, I felt that I was about to approach the physical and psychological limits, but I could persist, reaching 10,000 meters for 25 laps, and I was able to sprint at the end. After the end, my pair of sneakers It was dead, and ended its mission, and then took the buddies to the small restaurant and asked for an elbow and 2 bottles of beer to treat myself. In the following years, I experienced some extreme challenges (not running), every time afterwards , You feel that all aspects will be greatly improved, and the limits and potential of people are huge. .

What I mean by this is that you will not be worse than my foundation. I want to serve as a negative teaching material here. Laodou can do it. If you can't do it, you are just making excuses.

I am also a little white-just a little white who has been learning

I came from a newbie, and I fully understand the confusion and difficulty of the young people. Most of the readers of this blog are young people, and most of the people who contact me are young people (from my blog background statistics, you can also see most of them) Readers are young people).

google analytics demographic statistics
Old bean blog visitor age distribution-from google analytics

I think there are two main tasks at this age: reading and studying. "Civilized its spirit and barbaric physique", this is the motto of Mao Zedong's youth. We may not be great people. Even as ordinary people, we must have a relatively high goal (When you onto the moon even if you don't, you also will fall among the stars). Reading can increase your cognitive depth, and exercise can challenge your limits. In fact, this itself is the fundamental way to make money.

I have read a lot of books before (and now I have time to read some more), the types are messy, history, geography, politics, military, biographies, science and technology, literature, ancient literature, religion (The Bible: Those who learn English should go Reading the Bible, whether you are a Christian or not, you should read it. It’s like a cow, and then eat it. After the experience of time and life, let these content slowly ruminate. (These books only do not have economics and art. The former is because they are not interested in the economy, and the latter is because they don’t understand, they don’t have any artistic cells and talents)

I started to read through Mao Zedong's anthologies around the age of 20 (no one is forcing me, I just want to read it. If you want to see it, it is recommended to read the classic volumes 1-4, the fifth volume does not need to be read, the style and content are very different), part of it I have read the article several times. Put the political content aside first, just talk about the article, it is very characteristic, let the readers look at the problem from a very high height (majestic), have a strong generalization and analysis of things and problems, and the logical argument is very rigorous and language Lively, regular reading will develop your ability to analyze and summarize, as well as some philosophical qualities. At that time, Mao Zedong was with the American journalist Edgar Snow (Red Star Over China-Red Star Over ChinaAuthor of this book, also known asWestward JourneyWhen I was in junior high school, I imitated the style and wrote a short biography of Edgar Snow in the exercise book.) During the exchange, I asked, do you know how I live to this day? Snow asked, what do you rely on? Mao said, relying on summing up experience and lessons.

Have you been learning and summing up your experience and lessons? Your depth of cognition can determine how far you can go.

The essence of Affiliate Marketing

Many people have no idea about affiliate marketing making money, and they don't understand or understand. There are other important factors or spirits.

affiliate marketing makes money, Is to make money by sharing, you make money because you help others, isreality,YesMake money on credit. Your website makes money because of your credit and everyone's trust in you. Therefore, one of the purposes of website construction is to establish a trust relationship with your audience, but do not abuse this trust.

Many domestic colleagues often introduce foreign affiliate marketing methods and techniques for making money, but if you carefully study their website and what they have said, you will find that what they emphasize is this, and these ideas are reflected on their website. If you just imitate the website and learn the skills, you will never reach that height, nor will it last.

A European member of WA (can't remember who it is), he introduced himself in the profile. This person is a technologist. He used to use the so-called black hat technology to make a lot of money. Later, he couldn’t make money anymore. Now he wants to be a man again and decent money. Seeing this, I think of a previous TV show, a master who is very good at gambling, was later discovered, and then had his two legs cut off. Now this person is talking about his own experience everywhere, persuading those gamblers to stay away from the casino. Of course, this is not the case, but the truth is the same, if you want to go far and take a long time, don't engage in those things.

Nowadays, the Chinese version of WA courses is sold online, and I feel sad about this. Doing so is an infringement of WA and a great disrespect for the intellectual/knowledge achievements of others. In addition, what I want to say is:

This kind of thing doesn't help you much, why?

First of all, have you compared the values of the two?

A full set of WA (course plus all tools, only about RMB 2,000 per year, covering everything needed for affiliate marketing), in addition to the price, it is still unknown whether the Chinese version is right or wrong.

Learning methods and skills are important, but they are not the most important. The most important thing is to understand the principles, understand the detours that others have gone through, and gain experience. I have been in WA for many years. Except for the first few months of intensive learning, I didn’t have time to read many courses. I spent the rest of the time studying according to WA’s methods. Sometimes I encountered difficulties and looked up WA-related courses. Look at the new development direction. On the other hand, verify some of the things I have summarized. Some courses are the same as what I have summarized.

(When watching course videos, I often encounter this situation. After watching for 10 minutes, I suddenly got some inspiration. Then I followed this idea and clues. I summarized a set of how to use the keyword tool Jaaxy+ to mine high Value niches and products, and how to apply them to Chinese websites, there is no precedent for others to talk about this issue in this regard).

For newcomers, the first question to think about is: Is this kind of online money making real or not? The second question that comes up is, when can I make money? How much can I earn (many people also ask me this question, which is also a question I asked others at the beginning), the experience of successful people can solve our confusion.

When Kyle, Jay and others are explaining the course, they will say some digressions. Although it is not a specific technique, I think it has benefited a lot. This cannot be translated into Chinese. Kyle was talking about his 14-year affiliate marketing experience (I saw it last year, I remember it should be this lesson). He said that he wrote a lot of articles and didn’t make any money. He was very frustrated. Later about a few months later, he was slow. Slowly enter the account, etc. These words have also greatly strengthened my initial confidence. You will understand that all these great people are like us, Xiaobai have experienced this, and how to see the rainbow without experiencing wind and rain.

Kyle experience/experience-Kyle's First Live Class, Learn From My Last 14 Years

  • What niche would I choose and why?
  • How would I build out the foundation of my business?
  • Where would I go to ask for help? And from who?
  • What sort of programs would I promote, and how could I maximize income?
  • At what point do I know if I am onto something good?
  • Where do I get frustrated, how do I deal with it?

In fact, someone asked me if I have to finish learning to start making money. No need, because you can't finish learning. Grasp the core, focus and order to learn (seeQuickly understand WA structureRelated content), I also wrote an articleUse WA to make money while learning, This is a way of thinking and thinking, you can completely change this topic to "Use #### to make money while learning", the reason is the same, so Kyle’show to become an expert in any nicheIt explains the specific investigation and research methods, I don't know if you can understand it deeply.

Study Suggestion

Do not automatically Chineseize navigation and content such as WA accounts and wordpress website backends into Chinese, and be used to reading in English. In addition to this factor, when you see related articles or go to search, you will know or get used to this keyword. It is clear at a glance that this Chineseization will lose a lot of information.

Some friends asked me if I could add subtitles to the video course in WA. I also contacted Kyle and other senior members. They all said that WA has too much content and updates too quickly, and the corresponding workload is also heavy. My feeling is, don’t watch these videos with subtitles, and get used to using hearing instead of sight to get information. There will be dependence and you will never be able to practice listening. What's more, when you hear words and sentences, don't go through the brain's Chinese translation process. English is English. You can follow them silently. After a long time, you will get used to it.

Online and Offline Thinking

The alliance we are talking about makes money, and most people think it is online business. This understanding is quite one-sided. The Internet is only a reflection of reality (mirror), but it also has characteristics that the real world does not have, and has its own rules of operation. What I want to say is that many ideas are actually derived from offline-offline life and work experience and thinking .

This is why I recommend reading and exercising more. Many of my ideas were obtained during exercise. At that time, my thinking was the most active, so I said, "Kung Fu is outside the boxing". Experience and figure it out.

Regarding this offline thinking, Jay also talked about his experience in this aspect in some live tutorials, or a lot of ideas about niche.

Do It Now

All the preparations you do now may not make money right away, but these things will definitely be integrated in the future, and they will be the stepping stone for your future success. What you experience is more than just making money online.

Be brave to contact these English resources, really learn and research, otherwise you will always be in a state of endless keyword search:

  • how to make money online?
  • How to make money online?
  • What exactly can make money?
  • How can I make money?
  • ……

Then you keep paying all kinds of tuition fees, and finally you consume your money and time, and nothing can be done. What you need: live in the presentCHOICE and ACTION

It’s not a system, but I just want to show that Xiaobai is not terrible, not bad English is not terrible, but whether you can face all this bravely and challenge yourself.

Note: The content of my website has been copied in large numbers, and even the entire site has been copied. At present, I have successively submitted these infringing URLs to Google. Google has gradually approved the deletion request and deleted them from the Google search results (will not appear in Google Among the search results), that is to say, these pages/URLs have never been used to make money from Google search rankings.

9 thoughts on “英语不好的小白们能否运作Wealthy Affiliate之类的国外联盟”

  1. Haha, after seeing Laodou's experience, I feel like it is around 30. I started to exercise and run at the beginning of this year. From running 1km and being out of breath to running 10km perseveringly, it is not only exercise but also a kind of mental tempering.
    The goal is half marathon, and now other strength training is also added.

    Reply
  2. Support you, oppose plagiarism and get something for nothing. If you want to make money, you have to rely on your true ability!

    You Jun

    Reply

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!

英语不好的小白们能否运作Wealthy Affiliate之类的国外联盟

不少人问我,我英语不好、这方面也没有什么基础,那么能否运作国外联盟项目?我的观点是,语言与基础都不是关键问题,关键在于你的态度。我曾经也是中学英语基础的小白,但是一直坚持在affiliate marketing实践中自学。

很多人说过,我不行,是英语不好,看不懂,听不懂,此言差矣。

我们来逆向推理一下:假如这个语言问题成立的话,应该会怎样?

那么说,美国人英语好,是母语,那应该没有问题了?那应该每个美国人在网络赚钱都没有障碍?在很多地方,我看过不少老美问的问题,别的不说,就WA里面的这些英语母语国家的会员所问问题,很多对此一无所知,即使获得解答了,也像个智障一样。

那么也有中国的英语翻译加入过WA,语言没有障碍,一样看不懂,听不懂。

那么我再问你,你是中国人,那么中国字差不多应该都认识吧,但是把一些中文连在一起,字你可能你都认识,但是你敢说你能明白什么意思?在这里,给你一本机械、会计、医学或者文学的中文书籍都能看明白吗?

我也给他WA的国外会员发过很长的私信讲解,但是感觉理解力有限。那么Kyle是他们的同胞,又是行家,但是有些人依然对Kyle的文字及视频课程不懂。

理解了吧?

这不是语言问题,这是知识背景和理解能力的问题,再就是你是否愿意研究和善于学习的问题,所以不要在语言这个问题上纠结了。

网站是否赚钱与语言无关-与你的思维、行为、良好的习惯有关-我的英语学习经历

我在30岁左右开始自学英语,考过托福与GRE。当年,看托福文章,100个单词大约有90个不认识,更别说GRE了。每天背单词,头晕眼花,没有食欲。而且无论如何背(其实谈不上背,只是重复在看),总有记不住的,在墙上贴上一张很大的宣传画,然后我就把这些记不住的单词找个卡片写下来,贴在这张画上,有时间就站在这里看,差不多记住一个,就撕下一张,逐渐越来越少,就这样来解决这个问题。

托福语法改错部分好像就错了一两个,其实那些句子我一个都没看懂,但是依然可以做对(所以还要讲方法)。前几年,接触WA,大量强化学习,听课已经问题不大。

在学英语的同时,挑战了自己中长跑能力,跑步从来没有超过1500米(长这么大,短跑还凑合,800米还能跑跑,再长跑不了,我也认为自己是不行的),上气不接下气。我在跑步时每个星期之内延长1-2圈,这样稳定在10圈,后来12.5圈(5000米)。在一个阳光明媚的下午,跑到10圈左右时,觉得应该挑战一下,否则对不起这么好的天气。一直延长,在15圈、20圈等几个点,感到自己快要接近生理和心理的极限,但是还能坚持,一直达到25圈1万米,而且最后还能冲刺,结束后,我那双球鞋也寿终正寝了,了结了它的使命,然后拉着哥们去小饭馆要了个肘子和2瓶啤酒给自己犒劳一下,后来几年又经历了一些这种极限挑战(不是跑步了),每次之后,你感觉各方面都会有很大的提升,人的极限和潜能是巨大的。。

说这个意思是,你们不会比我基础更差,我想在这里起个反面教材的作用,老豆这样的能做到,你做不到就是在找借口而已。

国外联盟赚钱

affiliate marketing赚钱之道

我是从来不喜欢在网上晒什么收入,觉得没有什么真正的意义。就像上面的这两个截图,我的意思是,像我的这样的英语差的小白还是能做点事的。可能有人对这个数字没有什么感觉,说明不了太大问题(本人也是这种看法),不过,如果你要知道我用了多长时间和代价获得了这点收入,你可能就很感兴趣了,而且WA仅是赚钱项目之一而已。

WA itself is just one of the most profitable websites, what’s more,  you can also access to the tons of other excellent affiliate programs through WA. That is to say, WA is the door to your successful online business.

不知道我上面写的英文是否对头。

我也是一个小白-不过是个一直在学习的小白

我是从一个newbie走过来的,完全理解小白们的困惑和难度,本博客读者多数都是年轻人,和我联系的也是年轻人居多(从我的博客后台统计,也能看到大部分读者是年轻人)。

google analytics受众特征统计
老豆博客visitor年龄分布-来自google analytics

我认为在这个年龄有两个主要任务:读书与学习。“文明其精神,野蛮其体魄”,这是毛泽东青年时代的座右铭,我们可能成为不了什么了不起的人物,即使作为普通人也要一个相对高点的目标吧(When you onto the moon even if you don’t, you also will fall among the stars),读书可以提高你的认知深度,锻炼可以挑战你的极限,其实这本身就是赚钱的根本之道。

我在以前阅读了不少书籍(现在有时间还再读一些),种类乱七八糟,历史、地理、政治、军事、人物传记、科技类、文学类、古文、宗教类(圣经:学英语的应该去读读圣经,不管你是不是基督徒,都应该读 ,就像牛一下,吃下去再说,经过时间、生活的历练,让这些内容慢慢反刍。(这些书籍唯独没有经济类和艺术类,前者是因为对经济提不起兴趣,后者是因为不懂,自身没有什么艺术细胞和天分)

在20岁左右开始通读毛泽东选集(没有人逼迫,只是自己想看而已。如果你想看,建议看经典的1-4卷,第五卷不用看了,风格和内容差别很大),其中部分文章看过几遍。先将政治性内容放在一边,单说文章,极有特点,让读者站在一个很高的高度来看待问题(大气磅礴),对事物和问题概括性和分析性强,逻辑论证非常严谨、语言活泼,经常阅读会培养你分析与总结的能力,以及一些哲学素养。当年,毛泽东在与美国记者埃德加·斯诺(红星照耀中国-Red Star Over China的作者,此书又名西行漫记,初中时,自己曾模仿文体,在练习本上写了一篇埃德加·斯诺小传)交流时问,你知道我靠什么活到今天吗?斯诺问,靠什么?毛说,靠总结经验教训。

你是否一直在学习、一直在总结你的经验教训?你的认知深度可以决定你能走多远。

Affiliate Marketing赚钱精髓

很多人对于affiliate marketing赚钱毫无感觉,看不懂、听不懂,这还有另外的重要因素或者精神。

affiliate marketing赚钱,是分享赚钱,你赚钱是因为你帮助了别人,是真实、是信用赚钱。你的网站是因为你的信用、大家对你的信任来赚钱的。所以,网站建设目的之一,你要与你的audience建立信任关系,但是不要滥用这种信任。

很多国内的同行经常在介绍国外affiliate marketing牛人赚钱的方法、技巧,但是你们如果认真研究他们的网站和他们说过的话,你发现他们强调的就是这个,在他们的网站上体现出来的就是这些思想,你仅仅模仿网站,学习技巧,是永远到不了那个高度的,也不持久。

WA的一个欧洲会员(想不起来是谁了),他在profile里面介绍自己。这个人是个搞技术的,曾经利用那种所谓什么黑帽技术赚了多少钱云云,后来这个也赚不了钱了,现在要阪依佛门,重新做人,正经赚钱(decent money),看到这个,我想起以前一个电视节目,,一个极为擅长出老千赌博的高手,后来被人发现,然后被砍掉两条小腿,现在这个人到处以自身经历演讲,劝那些赌徒远离赌场。当然,干这行不会这样,但是道理一样,你要想走得远、走的时间长,就不要搞那些玩意。

现在网上有卖WA课程汉化版,对此感觉比较悲哀,这样做是对WA的侵权,对别人智力/知识成果的极大不尊重,除此之外,我还要说的是:

这种东西对你没有什么帮助,为什么?

首先一点,对于这两者的价值是否做过对比?

WA全套(课程加所有工具,一年不过2千人民币左右,涵盖affiliate marketing所需要的一切),除了价格之外,那么汉化过来是否对错还是个未知数。

学习方法和技巧固然重要,但这不是最重要的,最重要的你是要了解原理,了解别人走过的弯路和取得经验。我在WA多年,除了初期那几个月,强化学习之外,很多课程我都没有时间看,剩余时间都在按照WA的方法去研究,有时遇到困难查阅一下WA相关课程,一方面是看看新的发展方向,另一方面,验证一下自己所总结的一些东西,部分课程与我总结的一样。

(在观看课程视频时,经常会遇到这种情况,看了10几分钟,突然有了什么灵感,然后顺着这个思路和线索运作。我总结了一套关于如何利用关键词工具Jaaxy+挖掘高价值利基和产品,以及如何应用在中文网站,在这方面没有见到有别人讲述这个问题的先例)。

对于新人来讲,思考的第一个问题是:这种网络赚钱是真是假(以前我给国外的亲戚说起这个,虽然在美多年,英语极佳,但是他认为是假的,),随之而来的第二个问题,什么时候能赚钱?到底能赚多少(很多人也问我这个问题,这也是我一开始曾经问过别人的问题),成功人士的经历可以解决我们的这些困惑。

Kyle、Jay等人在讲解课程时,他们会说一些题外话,虽然不是具体的技巧,但是我认为受益匪浅,这个是无法汉化过来的。Kyle在讲自己这个14年affiliate marketing经历中(去年看的,记得应该是这一课),他说,写了好多文章,没有赚到钱,很有挫败感,后来大概几个月后,慢慢入账等等,这些话也大大增强了我初期的信心,你会明白原来所有这些牛人也都是像我们差不多的小白都有经历这个,不经历风雨如何见彩虹。

Kyle经历/经验-Kyle’s First Live Class, Learn From My Last 14 Years

  • What niche would I choose and why?
  • How would I build out the foundation of my business?
  • Where would I go to ask for help? And from who?
  • What sort of programs would I promote, and how could I maximize income?
  • At what point do I know if I am onto something good?
  • Where do I get frustrated, how do I deal with it?

其实,有人问我,是不是都要学完才能开始赚钱,不需要,因为,你也学不完的,把握核心,有重点和先后顺序来学习(参见快速理解WA结构相关内容),我也写了一篇一边学习一边利用WA赚钱,这是一个思路和思维方法,你完全可以把这个题目换成“一边学习一边利用####赚钱”,道理是一样的,那么Kyle的这个how to become an expert in any niche里面讲解了具体调查研究方法,不知道你能不能深刻理解。

学习建议

不要将WA账户、wordpress网站后台等导航及内容自动汉化成中文,要习惯英文界面阅读。除了这一因素之外,再就是你在看到相关文章或者去搜索时,你会知道或习惯这个关键词,一目了然,这种汉化会丢失好多信息。

有些朋友问我,能否让WA在视频课程加上字幕,我也曾经向Kyle和其他高级会员联系过,都说WA内容太多、更新太快,这个相应的工作量也大。我的感受是,不要看这些带有字幕的视频,要习惯使用听觉,而不是视觉来获得信息,那样会有依赖性,永远练不出听力来。再就是,听到单词和句子,不要经过大脑的中文翻译过程,英语就是英语,可以默默跟读,时间长了就适应了。

Online与Offline思考

我们所讲的联盟赚钱,多数人都认为这是online business,这样的认识还是比较片面的。网络只是现实的反映(镜子),但是这个又具备了现实世界所不具有的特点,有它自己的一些运作规律,我想说的是,其实很多思想源于offline-线下生活工作经历及思考。

这就是为什么我在上面建议多读书和锻炼。我的很多思路都是在锻炼中获得的,那时候思维最活跃,所以说,“功夫在拳外”,好好体验和揣摩。

关于这个offline thinking,Jay在一些live教程里面也谈到了他在这方面的体会,或者了不少有关niche的思路。

Do It Now

你现在所做的一切准备,可能不会马上赚钱,但是这些东西将来一定会融会贯通,是你未来成功的垫脚石,你所体验的不仅仅是网络赚钱。

要勇敢地去接触这些英语资源,真正学习和研究,否则你会永远处于一种无止境的关键词搜索状态:

  • how to make money online?
  • 网络赚钱方法?
  • 到底什么东西能赚钱?
  • 我怎么才能赚钱?
  • ……

然后不停的在交各种各样的学费,最后出了消费掉你的金钱和时间,一事无成,你需要的:是活在当下的CHOICE及ACTION

啰里啰嗦,不成体系,只是想说明,小白不可怕、英语不好不可怕,但是你是否可以勇敢面对这一切,去挑战自我。

注:我的网站内容被大量复制、甚至整站都被复制,目前我已经陆续将这些侵权网址提交给谷歌,谷歌已经逐渐批准删除请求,将他们从谷歌搜索结果当中删除(不会出现在谷歌搜索结果之中),也就是说,这些网页/网址自此与谷歌搜索排名赚钱无缘了。

2 thoughts on “英语不好的小白们能否运作Wealthy Affiliate之类的国外联盟”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.