9 best WordPress hosting sites (1 website plan)

The cheapest WordPress hosting solution

Most wordpress website construction beginners usually choose to build a website for various reasons (time, ability, etc.), so how to start from the numerouswordpress hostTo choose from?

What this article describesWordPress hosting planYesBest pricesIs notThe cheapestYes, the lowest price, sacrifice the price to ensure that the wordpress website is not available when it is running. Because the use of wordpress to build a website requires some additional operations than other website platforms to ensure the normal operation of the wordpress website.

Read more

1 minute WordPress quick site construction specific process-Siterubix articles

WordPress quick site construction

This article describes how to usesiterubixThe specific steps for building a wordpress website, whether it is a Chinese or English website, are extremely simple. It takes 4 steps and takes less than 1 minute. In addition to the above advantages:

  1. Free users can build 2 websites for free (at least one of them can be used as a test site to test plug-ins, links, various projects, etc.)
  2. The platform does not need to install wordpress (already installed in advance), just simply set it up.

Read more

How to install WordPress on SiteGround hosting



Currently SiteGround hostIt is one of the few top hosts that have received unanimous praise at home and abroad (also one of the official WordPress hosts). It is highly praised by everyone, and there are few negative reviews. The host supports multiple forms of site building, such asWeebly, Joomla, Drupal, etc., so in this tutorial, I will only talk about

Read more

12 reasons not to use free or cheap web hosting for WordPress website

Nowadays, WordPress sites have accounted for a considerable number of Internet sites. Most webmasters use free or low-cost virtual hosting to save costs when building sites, but is free really free? Is the low price really low? How about performance and website operation?

There are too many fake things on the Internet, both at home and abroad. If you search for free or paid web hosting on google, you will find similar articles or websites like Top 10 Web Hosts everywhere, introducing cheap and best web hosting packages, etc. Don’t be confused by this, and look at the real users. Evaluation and use experience or experience.

Read more

Three elements of web hosting that novices need to know

If you want to have your own website, you must know how to build a web space, buy a domain, build a website, and finally publish the website to the Internet (publish a website).

The virtual host and the domain name application can be purchased from different companies. Some people buy a domain name from this company and a virtual hosting service (website storage location) from another company. Just point the domain name, which is very simple.

Read more

Why Siterubix is the best WordPress website construction platform

At present, there are a lot of wordpress platform and software on the Internet, free of charge and so on. There are many excellent platforms, such asweebly, wix, squarespace and wordpress.com, but why is it said that the siterubix platform is the best? What are its outstanding features?

Read more

Why WordPress is the best blog website system

At present, the websites with more than 20% in the Internet world are constructed by wordpress. Wordpress is not only the best blog platform, but also the best content management system and publishing system (CMS). If you want to make a blog site, wordpress is the preferred blog construction platform, and wordpress blog site is very conducive to search results ranking.

WordPress is not only a blog building platform, but also a complete network or website solution. It can be said that you can do anything with wordpress, it is extremely powerful and extremely convenient to use.

Read more

error: Content is protected !!

9个最优惠的WordPress主机建站(1个网站方案)

绝大多数wordpress网站建设初学者,因各种原因(时间、能力等)一般初期都是选择建设1个网站,那么如何从纷繁众多的wordpress主机中进行选择呢?

本文所介绍的WordPress主机建站方案最优惠的,并不是最便宜的,价格最低的,牺牲价格来确保wordpress网站运行时不可取得。因为使用wordpress建站,要比其它网站平台需要额外运行一些东西,才能保证wordpress网站正常运作。

Read more9个最优惠的WordPress主机建站(1个网站方案)

1分钟WordPress快速建站具体流程-Siterubix篇

wordpress快速建站

本文介绍如何使用siterubix建设wordpress网站的具体步骤,无论是中文站还是英文站极为简单,4步即可,时间不到1分钟,除上述优势之外:

  1. 免费用户可以免费建设2个网站(至少可以用其中一个作为测试网站,测试插件、链接、各种项目等)
  2. 该平台是不需要安装wordpress的(已经提前安装)只需要简单设置一下就行。

Read more1分钟WordPress快速建站具体流程-Siterubix篇

如何在SiteGround主机安装WordPress



目前SiteGround主机是为数不多的在国内外获得一致好评的顶级主机之一(也是WordPress官方指定主机之一),众口一词的好评,鲜有负面评价。该主机支持多种形式建站,比如Weebly、Joomla、Drupal等,那么在此教程,我只讲一下

Read more如何在SiteGround主机安装WordPress

WordPress建站不使用免费或廉价虚拟主机的12大理由

现在WordPress网站已经占据互联网网站的相当大的数量,多数站长建站时为节省费用采用免费或低价虚拟主机,但是免费真的是免费的吗?低价真的低吗?性能及网站运行又如何呢?

互联网假的东西太多,国内外都一样。如果在google上搜索free or paid web hosting的话,到处都是Top 10 Web Hosts这样类似的文章或网站,介绍如何cheap and best的web hosting package等等,不要被此所迷惑,多看看用户的真实评价以及使用经历或经验。

Read moreWordPress建站不使用免费或廉价虚拟主机的12大理由

新手需要知道的虚拟主机建站的三个要素

要想拥有自己的网站,必须要了解如何建立网络空间(web space)、购买域名(domain)、网站建设(build a website),最后将网站发布到互联网(publish a website)。

虚拟主机和域名申请购买可以不在同一个公司。有的人从这个公司购买域名,又从另外一公司购买虚拟主机服务(网站存放地点),将域名做一个指向就可以了,非常简单。

Read more新手需要知道的虚拟主机建站的三个要素

为什么说Siterubix是目前最好的WordPress网站建设平台

目前互联网上的关于wordpress建站平台和软件很多,免费的收费的等等。其中不乏很多优秀的平台,如weebly, wix,squarespace以及wordpress.com等,但是为什么说是siterubix建站平台是最好的,它有什么比较出众的特色呢?

Read more为什么说Siterubix是目前最好的WordPress网站建设平台

为什么说wordpress是最好的博客网站系统

目前互联网世界超过20%的网站均是采用wordpress建设的网站,wordpress不仅是最好的博客平台,而且目前也是最好的内容管理系统和发布系统(CMS)。如果你想制作博客网站,wordpress是首选的博客建设平台,而且wordpress博客网站非常有利于搜索结果排名。

wordpress不仅仅是一个博客建设平台,而且也是一个完全彻底的网络或者网站解决方案。可以这么说,你可以用wordpress做任何事情,功能极为强大而且使用极为便利。

Read more为什么说wordpress是最好的博客网站系统

error: Content is protected !!