Viglink Alliance-best for novice website content to make money

althoughaffiliate marketingIt is the most profitable way, but for novices, it is somewhat difficult, especially for these novice websites, which have little content and low quality, and the resulting website traffic is very small, so it is difficult to apply for foreign high-quality alliances.

Even if some alliances are successfully applied for, after the initial excitement period, they will not make a profit after a period of operation, and these alliances will close their accounts (such as Amazon alliance, CJ alliance, etc.). Not only that, but also a large number of invalid affiliate links will be left behind, which will affect the reading experience and search engine rankings. It is very troublesome to modify, and it is also very frustrating. At this stage, after three minutes of heat, quite a few bloggers gave up the business.

So now, let me tell you that there is an excellent alliance that can effectively solve this problem and open the way for your affiliate marketing to make money. This isViglink Alliance.

What is Viglink

What is viglink

viglink is a well-known advertising alliance in the United States, focusing on text advertising and marketing. By automatically inserting the highest paid and best converted product link in the publisher’s website content, it can bring traffic to the website/blog and realize mutual profit for both parties. According to statistics, VigLink exhibits at least 5 billion pages per month.

VigLink cooperates with more than 60,000 retailers, including famous merchants such as EBay, Target, Amazon.com and Wal-Mart.

In 2018, viglink was acquired by sovrn, and then created Sovrn //Commerce (that is, the name was changed), but the domain name viglink was still used. This viglink became a "formerly used name", but everyone is still used to the original It’s called, so why do you see its icon looks like this:

How Viglink works

The VigLink content monetization solution is to add hyperlinks through specific keywords in the content of the website to connect potential consumers with products, find suitable products or projects, and then quickly determine the link with the highest payment and the best conversion and send the user Go to this page.

How does it achieve this process?

VigLink Insert scans the webpage, finds keywords that are profitable to the publisher (in the case of unlinked), and automatically inserts the keywords into the link (will not affect the reader experience), which has the most profit, commission, and sales. Good affiliate marketing products are related. When the visitor clicks on this link, the publisher (that is, you using the viglink alliance) can earn income after the visitor clicks on this link, and you don’t need to do anything yourself.

VigLink also provides customers with outbound analysis services to understand where readers are going when they leave their website.

VigLink can ensure that all possible potential customers are covered. The website owner can not only generate income, but also provide additional information for the website audience, which can not only enrich the content of the website, but also increase the click-through rate and page views.

Why Viglink is free

Of course, there is no free lunch in the world. However, viglink is free of 100%. why? Because he will extract 25% from your income as his own income. If, to promote a product, the normal commission is 20 dollars, you get 15 dollars, and viglink leaves 15 dollars.

You can think of viglink's retention as a service fee. People have done a lot of work and provided convenience for you to make money. You can use viglink to promote some excellent alliances and websites that you can't join. This is also what it should be. After all, you don't need to pay.

How to install, verify and use Viglink

viglink installation method
viglink installation method

To use vigling to realize website profitability, viglink code and verification must be installed. After viglink registration, enter the dashboard interface, click the install button, and enter the installation and verification steps. There are multiple ways (as shown in the figure above). Two common methods are introduced below:

The first type: applicable to all types of websites:

Copy the code in the box on this page, and then copy it to  </body> Before the label, this should be placed on all pages. No need to add all pages, just put it in the page template, as shown in the screenshot below:

The second type: WordPress website verification

If your website type is a wordpress website like mine, find the theme header/footer in the editor in appearance, and then find the inside </body> Tag, copy the code before this tag, then all pages are installed (if you find it difficult, you can contact your host company support and ask them to help. If it is introduced on this siteWordPress website built by siterubix tool,CanContact me).

In addition, there is a very simple method, just install the viglink plug-in. Enter the viglink keyword on the add new page of the plug-in, as shown in the following figure:

Install the viglink plugin
Install the viglink plugin

How to set up your viglink link

There are several ways to set the viglink link:

The first method: do nothing

This method is that as long as you install the viglink code, you don't need to do anything, and viglink automatically completes these tasks for you.

The second method: merchant search

On the merchant page, you can search by country, product category, CPC+CPA, CPA, CPC, etc., or you can search by default. For example, I searched for the keyword game, and the screenshot is as follows:

Search for viglink merchants

Then let's randomly click on the first result to see what happens and what will happen next, see the screenshot below:

viglink merchant search results

Okay, click this100sexgamesLook at the website. As soon as this website comes in, based on experience, it can be seen at a glance that this is a clickbank alliance product.clickbankIt is also one of the mainstream alliances, although good, not very easy to operate,If you earn money, you may not get money, But you can earn this money through viglink (of course, the commission is a bit less than that of direct promotion within clickbank, and viglink needs to keep a little bit more). In the screenshot above, I have made relevant instructions to see for myself.

In this way, you can search for products, business names, etc.

The third method: anywhere

Viglink also has a page and plug-in, called Anywhere, which can generate any affiliate link. The screenshot is as follows:

viglink anywhere tool
viglink anywhere tool

Generate affiliate link on the right, then click to install this bookmarklet on the left (not on your website, but on your browser). When you visit a certain website (including Amazon) and find a good product and want to promote it, click on this icon on your browser (provided you have to log in), then the tool will generate your affiliate link, use this link Just go for promotion, and the link can be directly shared to Facebook, Twitter, etc., which is very convenient.

However, according to my personal experience, Anywhere is the latest product of viglink. This method/tool has a shortcoming: a small number of links will appear broken. You need to test it properly. It is recommended that novices use the first two methods, and the insurance is reliable. For details on this and how to verify, please refer to the official video instructions of viglink at the bottom of this article.

How to maximize the money of the viglink alliance

This song is also relatively simple. Enter your viglink account and just set it on the setting page. It is divided into two steps. Let me demonstrate:

The first step: convert settings

On this page, there are three options (see screenshot below):

  • Reaffiliate Affiliated Links: Re-affiliate the affiliate link in your website and modify it to your viglink link to point to the product website that can get the commission. This method is suitable for your expired or expired affiliate link, which saves time and effort . If your original affiliate link is still valid, do not select it.
  • Link URLs: viglink will automatically find keywords that can be connected from your website content, and then generate your affiliate link, this should be selected
  • Optimize Links: Optimize your links, point to higher-income sites, and select.
viglink makes money

Step 2: Insert settings

In this part, set the income to the maximum, as shown in the figure below:

Make money with viglink

Viglink can replace Amazon Alliance

As I mentioned earlier, if within a certain period of time (usually 6 months), after joining the Amazon Alliance, the promotion is not successful, orViolate its policy(This novice or veteran will most likely violate the policy) Amazon will close your account, then all your original links will lose value.

There is another situation, not everyone can successfully apply for Amazon, but you can find a large number of Amazon products in viglink. In addition, Amazon is just one of the alliances. There are many high-quality alliances similar to Amazon products, such as Macys, Target, etc.

Advantages and disadvantages of Viglink Alliance

advantage:

  • All work is completed automatically without manual intervention, which solves the complexity and workload of manually adding links
  • Keywords will be automatically linked to affiliate marketing products with the largest commission percentage
  • Application for viglink can be approved immediately
  • Tens of thousands of famous merchants to choose from
  • viglink has a very high credit in the mainstream alliance circle, and it can be used with confidence.

shortcoming:

  • The alliance is a little bit complicated and requires some time to study and understand
  • If you need to manually add anywhere links, very few may be invalid (a simple test can be solved)

About collection

The minimum payment standard for Viglink is US$20. As long as this amount is reached, the payment option will appear automatically. Paypal is used.

finally

If you think the above finding products and making affiliate links are troublesome and complicated, and also very simple, after your website is verified, you don’t need to do anything, just leave this work to viglink to complete it automatically, so that you can concentrate on creating website content .

Remark

You can add multiple websites to the viglink alliance, but the alliance is most suitable for English websites. Even if your English website is in the new stage with little or no traffic, it can be approved and used effectively. Moreover, the links through viglink can be enriched Your website content.

However, the Chinese website can also apply. The premise is: Chinese websites must have relevant keywords. For example, this Laodou blog belongs to a Chinese website, but contains a few English keywords, which can be used as well. The screenshots above are from this Laodou blog.

So, this is one of the main reasons why I recommend viglink. There are some excellent alliances similar to viglink, but they are not suitable for novice websites, and it is extremely difficult to apply and make money, so they are not introduced here.

Viglink official video instructions

Viglink Alliance

9.3

Reliability and credibility

9.5/10

Tens of thousands of famous merchants

9.8/10

Familiar difficulty

8.5/10

Pros

  • Automatically add link
  • The largest product with automatic link commission
  • Reliable alternative to Amazon Alliance

Cons

  • It takes a little time to understand and familiarize yourself

17 thoughts on “Viglink联盟-最适合新手网站内容赚钱”

  1. Can Laodou recommend some publishers/networks that run e-commerce B2B? (I just posted the same comment, I don’t know if it shows, so I posted it again)

    Reply

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!

Viglink联盟-最适合新手网站内容赚钱

虽说affiliate marketing是最赚钱的方式,但是对于新手来说,有些难度,特别这些新手初建的网站,内容少、质量不高,由此带来的网站流量极少,所以很难申请到国外优质联盟。

部分联盟即使申请到手,过了初期的兴奋期,运作一段时间之后,没有盈利,这些联盟会关闭账号(比如亚马逊联盟、CJ联盟等)。不仅如此,而且,还会遗留下大量无效affiliate link,影响阅读体验及搜索引擎排名,修改非常麻烦,而且,也非常沮丧,在这个阶段,三分钟热度过后,相当一部分博主放弃了这个事业。

那么现在,我告诉你,有一个优秀联盟可以有效解决这个问题,可以开启你的affiliate marketing赚钱之路,这就是Viglink联盟

什么是Viglink

什么是viglink

viglink是美国一家知名广告联盟, 专注于文本广告和市场营销。 通过在发布商网站内容自动插入付费最高且转换最佳的产品链接,可以为网站/博客带来流量 ,实现双方共同盈利。据统计,VigLink每月的展示量至少在50亿页以上。

VigLink与6万多零售商合作,包括EBay,Target,Amazon.com和沃尔玛等著名商家。

在2018年,viglink被sovrn收购,然后创建了 Sovrn //Commerce (也就是换了名字),但是使用的还是viglink这个域名,这个viglink成了“曾用名”了,但是,大家还是习惯于原来的称呼,所以说为什么会看到它的图标是下面这个样子:

Viglink工作原理

VigLink内容盈利解决方案是通过网站内容中的特定关键字添加超链接,将潜在消费者与产品联系起来,找到合适的产品或项目,然后,快速确定付费最高且转换最佳的链接并将用户发送到该页面。

它是怎么实现这个过程的呢?

VigLink Insert对网页进行扫描,找出对发布者有利可图的关键词(在未链接的情况下),并自动将该关键字插入链接( 不会影响读者体验 ),与利润、佣金、销量最好的affiliate marketing产品相关联,当visitor点击这种链接,产品特定行为之后,发布商(也就是使用viglink联盟的你)即可获得收入,你自身无需做任何事情。

VigLink还为客户提供出站分析服务,以了解读者离开其网站时的去向。

VigLink能确保涵盖所有可能的潜在客户。网站所有者不仅可以产生收入,还可以为网站受众提供额外的信息,不仅可以丰富网站的内容,还可以提高点击率及page views。

为什么Viglink是免费的

当然,天下没有免费的午餐。但是,viglink是100%免费的。为什么呢?因为他会从你的收入中提取25%作为他自己的收入。假如,推广一件产品,正常佣金是20美元的话,你拿到15美元,viglink则留下15美元。

你可以把viglink的提留看成是服务费吧,人家为了你赚钱做了大量的工作和提供了便利,你可以利用viglink推广你无法加入的一些优秀联盟和网站,这也是应该的。毕竟,用不着你掏钱。

如何安装、验证和使用Viglink

viglink安装方式
viglink安装方式

要想使用vigling实现网站盈利,必须安装viglink代码及验证。 viglink注册之后,进入dashboard界面,点击install按钮,进入安装、验证步骤 ,有多种方式(如上图所示),下面介绍两种常见方法:

第一种:适用所有类型网站:

在这页面复制框内代码,然后将其复制到  </body> 标签之前,这个要放在所有页面。无需添加所有页面,只要放在页面模板里面就可以,如以下截图所示:

第二种:Wordpress网站验证

如果你的网站类型像我一样是wordpress网站,在appearance里面的editor找到theme header/footer,然后找到里面的 </body> 标签 ,把代码复制到这个标签之前,那么所有页面都安装了(如果你觉得有难度,可以找联系你主机商support,叫他们帮忙。如果是在本站所介绍的siterubix工具建设的wordpress网站,可以与我联系)。

另外,有一种非常简单的方法,安装viglink插件就可以了。在插件add new 页面输入viglink关键词,如下图所示:

安装viglink插件
安装viglink插件

如何设置你的viglink链接

设置viglink链接有好几种方式:

第一种方法: 什么都不用做

这种方法就是,只要安装viglink代码之后,什么都不用做,这些工作viglink自动替你完成了。

第二种方法:merchant搜索

在merchant这个页面,你可以按照国家、产品类别、CPC+CPA、CPA、CPC等条件搜素,也可以默认搜索。比如,我搜索game这个关键词,截图如下:

搜索viglink商家

那我们来随机点击第一个结果,看看是什么情况,下一步会发生什么,见以下截图:

viglink merchant搜索结果

好了,来点击这个100sexgames网址看看。这个网站一进来,凭经验,一眼就能看出来,这是一个clickbank联盟产品。clickbank也是主流联盟之一,虽然好,不是太好操作,挣了钱可能拿不到钱,但是你通过viglink就能赚到这个钱(当然,佣金比直接在clickbank内部推广要少一点,viglink还要留一点)。在上面截图,我已经做了相关说明自己看看。

利用这种方式,可以搜索产品、商家名称等。

第三种方法:anywhere

viglink还有一个页面和插件,叫anywhere可以生成任意affiliate link,截图如下:

viglink anywhere工具
viglink anywhere工具

在右侧生成affiliate link,那么在左侧点击安装这个bookmarklet(不是安装在你的网站上,是安装在你的浏览器上)。当你访问某个网站(包括亚马逊),发现好的产品,想要推广的时候,就在浏览器上点击这个图标(前提是要登录),那么该工具会生成你的affiliate link,利用这个链接去推广就可以了,而且 该链接可以直接分享到Facebook,Twitter 等,非常方便。

不过,根据我的个人经验,anywhere是viglink的最新产品,这个方法/工具有个缺点:少量链接会出现broken现象,要适当测试一下,建议新手使用前两种方法,保险可靠。关于这个详情,以及如何验证等,参见本文最下方viglink的官方视频操作说明。

如何使viglink联盟赚钱最大化

这歌也比较简单,进入你的viglink账户,在setting页面只设置一下就行,分为两个步骤,下面我演示一下:

第一步:convert设置

在这个页面,有三个选项(参见以下截图):

  • Reaffiliate Affiliated Links:将你网站里面的affiliate link再次affiliate以下,将其修改为你的viglink链接,指向可以拿到佣金的产品网站,这种方法适用于你已经过期或失效的affiliate link,省时省力。如果你原来的affiliate link依然有效,则不要选中。
  • Link URLs:viglink会从你的网站内容自动查找可以连接的关键词,然后生成你的affiliate link,这个要选中
  • Optimize Links:优化你的链接,指向更高收入的站点,选中。
viglink赚钱

第二步:Insert设置

在这部分中,将收入设置成最大,如下图所示:

利用viglink赚钱

Viglink可以替代亚马逊联盟

前面我讲过,如果在一定时间之内(一般为6个月),加入亚马逊联盟之后,没有推广成功的话,或者违反其政策(这个新手、老手都会很可能违反政策)亚马逊则会关停你的账号,那么你原来所有链接都失去价值。

还有一种情况,并非所有人都能成功申请亚马逊,但是,你在viglink可以找到大量亚马逊产品。另外,亚马逊只是联盟之一,类似亚马逊产品的优质联盟有很多,比如,美国梅西百货-Macys,target等等。

Viglink联盟优点与缺点

优点:

  • 所有工作自动完成 ,无需人工干预,解决手动添加链接的复杂性与工作量
  • 关键词会自动链接到佣金比例最大的affiliate marketing产品
  • 申请viglink可以即刻批准
  • 数万家著名商家可供选择
  • viglink在主流联盟界信用非常高,完全可以放心使用。

缺点:

  • 该联盟略微有点复杂,需要一定时间研究和理解
  • 如需手动添加anywhere链接,极少数可能无效(简单测试即可解决)

关于收款

Viglink最低付款标准是20美元,只要达到这个数额,付款选项会自动出现,采用paypal方式付款

最后

如果你认为上述查找产品、制作affiliate link麻烦和复杂,也很简单,你的网站验证通过之后,什么都不用做,把这个工作交给viglink自动完成就可以了,这样你可以专心致志去创作网站内容。

备注

你可以在viglink联盟添加多个网站,不过该联盟最适合英文网站,即使你的英文网站处于新建阶段,流量极少,甚至没有流量,都能批准和有效使用,而且,通过viglink的链接可以丰富你的网站内容。

但是,中文网站一样可以申请。前提是:中文网站必须有相关的关键词。比如,本老豆博客属于中文网站,但是含有少量英文关键词,一样可以使用,上面的那些截图就是这个老豆博客的。

所以,这也是我为什么推荐viglink的主要原因之一。类似viglink的优秀联盟还有一些,但是并不适用新手网站,极难申请和赚钱,所以未在此介绍。

Viglink官方视频操作说明

Viglink联盟

9.3

可靠性及信用度

9.5/10

数万家著名商家

9.8/10

熟悉难度

8.5/10

Pros

  • 自动添加链接
  • 自动链接佣金最大产品
  • 亚马逊联盟可靠替代方案

Cons

  • 理解和熟悉需要一点时间

3 thoughts on “Viglink联盟-最适合新手网站内容赚钱”

  1. Hello Michael
    看了您的详细的解答, 我又进了下一步,还有一些疑问。

    1 既然链接了,为什么还需要设计网页呢?
    2 以什么内容和特色设计?
    3 所有的产品都在那些联盟的网站,如何在找利基市场?

    谢谢

    Shuling

  2. Hello 老豆

    认真看了关于Viglink, 您详细讲解的内容, 让我们了解了各方面的功能, 真是新手的好工具。 页面顶端 tgw.com 是您的博客作用吗?
    那么下一步是否3 个步骤?

    1 申请TGW.com, 和 Vglink 链接网站后台。
    2 需要自己做页面吗?
    3 写博客和关键字搜索吗?

    谢谢
    Shuling

    1. 页面顶端 tgw.com 是您的博客作用吗?这句话我没有明白什么意思。这个TGW和我的博客没有关系。
      你说的这3个步骤大体是这么个意思,只不过:你不需要申请TGW。
      TGW的affiliate program所在位置就是viglink。

      如果你的网站内容含有tgw产品或内容,有两种方法使用viglink:
      第一种,手动添加链接。你将tgw产品页面的url放入viglink中,生成viglink特殊链接,然后放入你的页面,这样用户点击之后,如购买,则viglink生成佣金。
      第二种,什么都不用管。viglink会自动识别你的产品关键词(必须是英文),viglink会自动将该产品关键词添加affiliate链接。不过有问题,假如这个产品名称时通用的,比如tgw网站的这个产品MEN’S GOLF BELTS,那么viglink添加的affiliate link则不一定是tgw.com这个网站的,有可能是amzon或者其他网站(不过也一样有佣金)。
      如果你一定要想推广或者赚tgw.com网站的佣金,那么你需要把这个关键词加上tgw原始链接,viglink会自动覆盖(不会马上覆盖,viglink会扫描你网站内容和链接,发现之后,会覆盖它)。
      刚才我加的上面那个MEN’S GOLF BELTS链接是tgw网站原始链接,viglink如要覆盖产生affiliate link的话,那么则是指向tgw的,而不会指向其他网站同类产品。

      需要自己做页面吗?
      页面当然要自己制作,放在你自己的网站上。

      写博客和关键字搜索吗?
      是的,是要制作博客网站,然后创作内容,让客户利用关键词通过谷歌之类搜索引擎找到你这个页面,这就是优质内容所带来的的SEO优化和精准客户,流量可能不大,但是转化率极高。

      国内外所有赚钱网站都有共同特点:都是有大量的原创优质内容,没有这个前提不可能赚钱。

      你可以看看有些所谓网站教你什么其他方法赚钱,如果你能仔细研究,也会发现,这类网站就是靠创作的大量内容吸引流量(就是吸引你的)。

      所以,我对新建网站建议就是,先研究利基,然后根据利基研究创建内容,有了这个优质内容,自然会有流量,也就自然可以申请到优质产品/项目,可以说添加到网站之后,即刻就能赚钱。没有内容的话,可能可申请加盟的网站选择性极少。

      但是有部分网站,没有太多内容也可申请(但是,前提要有网站),比如viglink,通过它你可以推广好多加入不了的联盟,这就是viglink的价值所在。另外,新建网站,可能申请谷歌广告,作为收入的一个补充。
      谷歌广告可能赚钱不是太多,但也不错,它最大的好处是:网站内容不需要很多,几个页面就行(前提必须是原创内容,内容复制粘贴的网站申请则不通过),再者,就是谷歌一天赚1分钱,或者不赚钱,谷歌广告也不会剔除你的网站,依然保留,随着你的网站日益完善,谷歌广告最终会有很好的收益的,而且谷歌广告可以丰富和美化网站页面。

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.